Chatters

huh?! but ok lah green, u can afford 2 finish the 4 pkt of choco lah... so gd leh. i now veri hungry oso dun dare 2 eat... ko lian arh lian huay ko lian arh... hehehehehehe

Gallie,
U shld still eat 3 meals, just eat more veget n less fattening things. When one is starving, body's metabolism drops and danger of gastric pain. Or go do exercises.

Gallie
ya lor.. why u looking for me ah.. kekeke.. i also think i put on weight le man!! eat too much,

today just received candele again.. eat up amost everything man.. kekeke

Cheerio...
i just saw ur post.. kekeke.. cool it..
be tactful, u dun wanna risk getting ban man.. kekeke

jiak durian? where? when? dun tell me now hor.. kekeke..

Serene..
wat did u ordered man!!

meng gor, you dont know who is alvin tan mah? if anyone can be called a moron, he will defintely be NUMBER ONE on my list man! pathetic loser!

Meng
AL is siao lang lor...

Cheerio,
he reply u liao.. kekeke..

Serene..
whahh.. that one if put in the fridge then not nice liao leh.

Cheerio,
I love durians hehe. But next Sat, I'll still be at overseas. If u make it next next Sat, then I can go. Our chun zhang shows face, I'll definitely "Peng Chang"!

skylar...is he the one thats irritates u in that bj threads? or dunno what threads...i happened to glance thru....

tmd he pissed off our chun zhang....how can he? i go change my nick to felicia chin and hook him up...then i hohoho...tied him up, cut off the pant at his backside area and push him to the bangala quarters...Awwwww Bangala love it yum yum~

Skylar,
"today just received candele again.. eat up amost everything man.. kekeke"

I also received a pack of Candele's raisin cookies. Haha then I gobble all 20 pieces at a shot on Fri teabreak! I like the munchy texture of the cookies.

Meng,
ya ba.. something liddat lor.. i cannot stand irritants one.. kekeke..

u be felicia to hook him up? win liao lor.. wei.. how u like that felicia pix i post for u ah.. kekek..

green,
kekeke.. ya man.. I finished up, nearly all the macarons man. kekeke. wipe out my Canele box! keke

wah serene, serious? took 1.5hrs 2 reach??!! omg!

green, i took 3 meals but very little. i eat lots of veg & fruits but frankly no exercise, lazy. hehehehe...

skylar mad wif marble & cheerio mad wif AL...so oredi got 2 idiotic ppl make our frens soooo huo le... =P

cheerio, i tried the durian puff from Goodwood Park, really very yummy! it's a muz try 2 me! i'm sure u will love it! =)

Meng, why don't u take part in the Channel U Campus Yummy Hunt programme as a Public Food Taster leh? felicia is one of the hosts & i bao u can get a closer contact with her! mayb even take lots of pictures with her & can frame & hang every corner of your hse leh. wo guo peng you le ba? hehehehehehe...

http://yummyhunt.mediacorptv.sg/yummy/index.htm

Gallie,

they dun accept Uncle leh.. kekeke..

Green,
yes, me into cakes too! me not that crazy over donuts lah.. but since our dear powderful sooo kind to help us Q I anytime on one! kekek..

start to realized that our outings always one day after another one, we all mtg on fri, u all mtg on sat rite? last time also liddat .. keke

no lah, i saw some senior citizens appeared on the show b4... dun wori i won't takan meng 1... i scared wait he drools until s'pore also flood like m'sia jiu chan le... hahahahahaa

oh nearly forgot. green, my mum asked her cousin le, she is staying in 4 room flat, she wants to rent out the whole unit to married couple only. sori leh, pang bu dao mang...

Just now, bf finally got MSN connection at his china hotel and chatted with me. I asked him "Any luck with China gals?" He replied "No chance, follow dad around". Hahaha he must have forgotten to drop credit cards on the floor!