Chatters

heart, AWS is not stipulated in our LOA & it's not compulsory under Employment Act so this yr only get 0.5 mth bonus. VB depend on co. performance so now mgmt say co. not doing well = no VB also lor. yes the $80 is inclusive of yearly increment & salary adjustment. ='( u can imagine how pathetic & demoralising i can be. bcoz of dis stupid promotion, i have 2 take over 1 existing branch (head left) & 1 new division on the way. *sign*...

xiaoli, sad to say our company highest increment is cap at S$85 no matter how well you perform, so wu nai...

sylphide, tat's really a gd 1! hahahahaha...if i were 2 issue dis cheque, who knows mayb i will need babydoll 2 recommend me a gd lawyer 2 file for divorce! hahahahaha

cuc, yeah it happened to my ex-colleague. other colleagues (so-called her buddy - very close colleagues) asked her & she happily showed her payslip to them but when she asked them in return, they told her it's none of her biz! she was speechless for a while w/o knowing how 2 react. poor gal lor. heeheeehee

talking abt asking colleague on the bonus rite? during my younger days, actuali my 1st job lah, i so stupid go & ask the Exec Sec (who recruited me, no HR personnel) abt bonus. end up the next moment, i was called in by my MD & realised she went to 'report' wat i asked to the MD. i blur blur being backstabbed by her lor. until 1 newly join gal told me be careful of the ppl & better not ask to avoid trouble. i learnt my lesson & no next time, juz quai quai wait 4 payslip 2 tell me e ans.

another lesson learnt also during younger days was nvr shared increment amt & bonus even 2 close colleagues cum frens. i shared unselfishly & got backstabbed by them. end up got a verbal warning frm my dept VP bcoz dos colleagues who got lower increment & bonus payout gang up & complaint directly to him & i was blame of creating a hoo-hah in the dept.

Lynn moi...me as good as new born, everyday learning new thing and trying very hard to project my life in many different kind of views...just wondering how come i am still alive hahahaha

Gallie,

why u so upset ah?

Mayi,

ur big small eyes is for that Marble head izzit? dumb lah... dun bother abt such pple lor... he trying to tio with me tat is all..

huh? Gallie
u still troubling over ur MIL,BIL ah?
increment all so fast u know liao ah..

eh.. btw do u stay with them one ah?

skylar, how not 2 trouble wif em'? c my earlier post u noe how drama yesterday 4 me liao. noe oredi but better not 2 noe lor. 'unfortunately' staying wif PIL in a hdb flat while BIL staying in terrace lor with e help of my hb...*haiz* pia ti le...kek sim

meng di-di, i tink u younger than me woh. heehee...oh i c. so u duo ying duo ying on 22nd lah. =D

mahjong is not about winning only...is an art of creation...making the impossible to possible hahaha...very good in training our brain.

Gallie,
aiyoh... likddat then really very kek sim lor.. so any way for u all to move out bor?

Meng,
MJ can sponsor ah.. but MJ table?? sooo big & heavy...

ya lor sky.. keke...
that marble really irritating man... zzzz...

me almost broke up with bf.. now he nvr reply me le.. i think he slp liao.. don care abt me le... i guess he is thinking: ai ya let her cool down la.. or he got nth to reply me le...
haiz.. suan liao... heart dead.. chim sim..

we can't move bcoz flat belongs 2 us & on the other hand, can't ask them 2 move now. at least luckily these 2 weeks i dun need 2 face them bcoz shifted back 2 my mum's place. it's really so great 2 b @ home wif own parents, i personally feel.

frankly, i kinda huo hui allowing them 2 move in wif us tinking it's juz a temp arrangement as told but then who noes, getting them 2 move in is ez but getting them 2 move out is a BIG challenge. so now, if they successfully 'withdraw' $$$ from the mobile ATM m/c (my hb), hopefully they can shift out to stay wif my BIL as mentioned by my BIL to my MIL. pray to god, pray to buddha, pray to allah...

Mayi wat happened ah?
why liddat? sorry ah.. u all posts in the morning super fast to follow man.. ekke.. so i abit catch no balls liao.. keke

tht marble is DUMB lor.. all that he say ah.. dun even link up to anything one.. zzzz

Gallie,
u pray to all lah.. kekee.. if they really too much ah.. send them packing lah.. basket..

hahahaha...i luv 2 carried out wat sylphide mentioned: "Next time he asks for money, just tell him, "Sure. Let me make out a cheque to you. Let's see... under payee's name... ASSHOLE EXTRAORDINAIRE" heeheehee

actuali, dunno whether izit more happier 2 stay single hor??

Mayi Mayi dont cheng sim...relationship is about give and take. Talk to him when he is ready to talk about it. I believe he will change if he treasure this relationship. Dont push him too hard...

He is still young...guys heart is always playful even till he is 60! Give him some time to figure out. meanwhile u keep cool ok, we will be here to listen to your woes. What are friends for?

Now i am also big head about the divorce agreement thing...got sort of scare big time after talking with my wife lawyer and she has to be hard on me becos she is defending my wife...but i have keep cool to fight for what is fair for myself too. Trying to balance how to make her happy and me not suffer too much in the process of getting the paper work done. Well thats life, it sucks, dont dwell too long and move on.

Is tough but definately is not killing me...Ox skin are too tough, too thick to be pentrated...Lets work hard for the future.

Meng,
u mean old cow skin ah? whahahaah... too tough liao rite? whahaha.a...

Gallie,
tat is a good one too.. dun think too much ba... wat to do haiz.. at times things just sucks ya..

Mayi,
keep cool keep cool...

Meng,
u too.. stay strong..

Wow u still awake? u got msn...looking for someone to bite wakakakaka

Ya i am an old ox (Lao Gu) MooooooooOoOoooOoo

Looking for you chao (Young Grass) *munch*

aiyoh meng, i'm shocked to know that you r in the path of divorcing. u 'sound' so jovial & funny on your postings...haiz...

yup, u b strong & wish u gd luck. i believe u will c sunshine after the rain. =D

oh mayi, i dunno wat happened to u but dun be 2 upset & compared urself to me, nothing can be even more worst ba. shun qi zi ran, bu yao shang xin nan guo. otherwise jiu bu mei le.

hi heart,
we finali sat down to tok, in the presence of his mum. he said he's ver tired cos i always said i wanna divorce. he lied to me again and again for many times. he promised me to keep in touch wif a ger frm his online game. they were ver close, calling one another dear....

Morning chatters.

hmmm.. lynn... did he explain anything when u realise they call each other dear?

thks uncle meng, sky and gallie..

mayi,
he had told that it was a joke, and had promised me many times nt to contact her... he insisted that i hv to learn to tk it... its a joke! bt i dun see it as a joke....

lynn.. a bit same to wad i had encountered from my bf ytd night..

to put it in short.. i saw his mail with subject; swift pictures from ur darling.. and content asking her to miss him ya + muacks..
and the girl reply him thks my dear, greatly appreaciate it + muackssss...
i see liao i really buey tahan... he say they nth de.. jus customer nia.. if i wana leave him he got nth to say.. he can only say he nvr betray my trust.. i replied him saying; if u think sending such lovey dovey message to another girl and i shouldnt be upset abt it den i have nth to say too.. u dont feel sorry for me at all..
he replied me sorry and he wouldnt do it again..
and den no replies le....
in my heart, i feel that he doesnt value me at all...

mayi,
tis will carry on and on... i wen thru tis for many times... he juz simply feels tat there's nothing wrong and he din betrayed u. i feel the way too, he does nt value me too.... tis is wat i get.... i did so much for him....

he say, he know he abit 'kuo hua hua', sry ok..
he dont spare a thought for me too.. doesnt even bother to put in effort to call me again to check if i am ok alrdy... he jus go to sleep like dat.. suan le... *heart dead*

mayi: hope you're feeling better now ...

your bf sounds like my ex .. i found out that he called this girl 'dear' and 'babe' in their emails and smses but he claims that they were just friends .. oh well.

thankie serene & cuclainne...
我是åšå¼ºçš„ (i am strong) =X

me muz learn to be emotionlly independent...

没有男人是ä¸ä¼šæ­»åœ°ï¼ï¼ï¼

Morninggg! Doesnt sound such a good morning for some ppl here but whatever it is, cheer up ok

"Maybe God wants us to meet a few wrong people before meeting the right one, so that when we finally meet the person, we will know how to be grateful."