Chatters

small liap...i was trying to bribe mrslynn with YaKun loti ma...and u very bad, co-relate it to your loti...so kinky u *shy*

ok lynn moi...a promise is a promise...i will honour it
where is your office?

I'm from Sulawesi island. It's the K-shaped island. Manado is one of our cities but i'm from the capital which is Makassar.

Eh, i have very few indo friends back in sch. I think in sec sch not even one. In pri sch, only got two. Mix more with Singaporeans. No specific reason. hehe..

xiaoli: wow .. i've always wanted to visit Manado .. seems nice - do you recommend?

i had loads of Indo friends in school - esp. in my class .. from Jakarta, Medan, Bandung, etc .. my class quite international .. we had Taiwanese, Australian .. after sec school, everyone kind of went their own ways .. the Indo friends do try to meet up when i go Jakarta or when they come here but then most of them went US to further studies and after that, no news which is kind of sad ..

Cuc, do you dive? Cos ppl usually go there for diving. i've nvr been there b4 but i have colleagues who've been there so they told me their feedback. Do you know which diving sch is recommended here? I'm keen to learn diving..

green,
i heard something like that when my frd bot it in TW, apparently they have stores ba but need to register to buy lor.. something liddat

so u in the moo moo year like Mayi ah.. u all so cute!
keke..

green...have more beauty sleep, i assure u that u will look more radiant n beautiful than now. Insufficient sleeping hours = pimples = bad temper = up fire

siao since u are in, just nice. What credit card should i apply which can give a decent percentage discount on our petrol kiosk like SPC?

green,
26 but look older? u cute leh.. why say urself until sooo old leh.. me 36 but looks younger can? kekekee..

Me sooo tempted to buy sooo many things just now.. aruuughhhhh

Hi again! Just got back from lunch. I can swim but havent learn how to dive. heh.. I'm having a very bad cramp now and i just taken painkillers but still no effect yet. Very very painful.....