Chatters

Morning, Draggie!

I thought I saw something about dating too...

Greenie, I think at my age quite difficult to find dates. Not like you want to date someone there is one to be dated
There are also a lot of jerks around lah so must be very selective too. In the end, maybe staying home is better leh.

Siao, I don't know leh...but I guess there is less "danger" for the guys. Just keep a closer watch on your wallet should be OK. Anyway, guys can date any girl but girls got to wait for the guys to date her. Guess there are some advantages to be a guy lah

ho ho ho.. me back!

dolly i wana ask u sth on the liquid eye liner..
ytd be4 i went to bath i tried applying lei.. it was an unsuccessful attempt! DISASTER!! T_T
do i apply with the tip of the brush or the horizontal side of it?? it seems difficult to apply with the tip lei...

Morning, everyone!

Quote of the day: Before sex, a man isn't thinking clearly & a woman is thinking clearly. After sex, it reverses. The man is thinking clearly and the woman isn't.

For those who get it, good for you. For those who don't, don't waste too much time cracking your brains. It's friday!

Mayi, you can try going to a cosmetic counter and tell the salesgirl to teach you. She can help you apply and you learn from there. Easier cos got 'live' demonstration.

i dun like going to the cosmetic counter de lei..
i find majority of the salesgirl quite arrogant.. if u are carrying a LV/gucci bag they smile smile to u.. normal normal girl girl like me they ji tao bo hue... i rather ask around and learn myself..

morling morling....

talking about the danger for gals and guys when dating, sometimes i just dont get some guys, just because the gal is pretty the guy will still become so dumb and taken advantage of, become free meal and entertainment provider and chauffer too, why har?? cant see that the gal is obviously a bimbo bitch mah...? think this kind of stupid guy really deserve it man..

mayi, you can meet dolly for a live demo.... else, if you can wait, it will be 22nd Dec where there's lynn, dolly, greenie and sylphide to demo.

Mayi,
u r rite! even those branded boutique oso like tat wan.... if u nv carry any branded bag, they cnt be bothered to greet u, IF u carry, u can see the "smile" on their face..

Cheerio, those girls also know how to send wrong signal ma so the guys get sucked into it lor. hehe...

Mayi, ya lor they are quite 'attitude' one. The other time the salesgirl was not so rude to me cos my friend who i accompanied there, is a member. Anyway, practice makes perfect. Jia you!

keke.. mamaheart u can also demo for me.. den ask lynn, sylphide, greenie to let me practise practise.. =X

ya lor lynn.. very xian shi de lei such ppl...
not as if wear lok kok lok kok go shopping de muz be a poor guy/ger okie!

Mayi,
no pro, u can practise on me, i dun use eye-liner wan, my eyes are big den i used liao, i look ver funny. haha. i kanna once oso, wen to coach boutique, wanna get a bag for myself, den i carry a non branded bag, den hor tat stupid saleman nv greet me but greeted a lady behind me who was carrying a LV bag! KNS!

To the ladies here, any of you using tampons instead of pads? I'm thinking of switching to tampons but dun dare cos looks very uncomfortable and messy to put. Will you be able to feel it when you walk or sit?

some of them is juys 狗眼看人地 lor i feel..
aiks.. suan liao... even if i am rich enuff to go buy a gucci bag for myself, the salesperson will also look at me from top to toe with a 'u really got money to pay boh?' attitude..

tonight's DnD gt gucci bag & wallet as one of the top 20 lucky draw prizes.. wish me goodie luk! hee hee

xiaoli, i tried tampons before but i don quite like it... first few times quite difficult to insert.. and when its finally inside.. i keep worrying if i have inserted it too deep.. i scare later the string lost den the tampon stuck inside jiu cham liao..
so i changed to pad.. i using Laurier ultra slim.. almost no feeling that there is a pad there lor..

Xiaoli,
i rem smthing funny.... wen i was in sec sch, there was a tok on tis at our sch hall, den there were sm cleaner aunties nearby. wen the tok had finished, they wen over to ask the speaker hw to use, the speaker teach them the steps... den they asked her to demo on the spot for them to see.... the speaker got a shock! hw to demo on the spot.... haha

Mayi, I can show you on 22 Dec. Bring your eyeliner along. You should practise on yourself by the way

Xiaoli, I am sorry but after searching high and low I still can't find the MAC liquid eyeliner. Think I threw it away already...

ya dolly.. i know i shld praticse on myself cos i'm the one doing it on my own eyes mah.. keke..

btw.. which part of the brush do i use? cos i wana try putting it on tonight...

too all ladies here....how much is one LV bag??.....can u pple just save to buy just one n carry ard whenever u shop, den sales pple will see ur more up mah..

Siao, I am just pulling your leg about the wallet part lah. Actually, these days women are financially independent. No doubt we hope our partners do well in their own arenas, we are not eyeing at their money. I am not like that, so as my gfs.

Doll, it's ok. I will get it myself. But thanks anyways

Mayi, ya i'm also using one of those ultra slim pads but when it's heavy flow, i still dont like the 'wet' feeling leh.. And abt the string thing, i also got the same fear as you. Hai... I think i dont have courage to try. Later buy liao then don't like, very waste $$.

Lynn, actually hor it will be good if i also can see 'live' demo cos i'm also very clueless as to how to use it. Haha..

Xiaoli, change your pad every 3-4 hours, to keep yourself dry and clean
Same goes for tampon, change every 3-4 hours.

Mayi, the string will not get lost wan lah haha

Xiaoli,
tink it shld be quite safe as long as u can still see the string.. (according to the speaker), cos tat's the indicator to wen u shld chng the tampon.... solly ar, i nv use b4, tis is wat the speaker told us..

babydoll, i know u kidding me..i also know gals these days are more independent.but how come we're still seeing to many $$ faced cases?...

xiaoli..just save up few hundreds every mth...stop wasting $ on various bags..use tat $$ buy one more than 1K LV bag..tat will do lar

xiaoli, I tried once but within 10 minutes I felt terribly nauseous and dizzy (toxic shock syndrome) so I had to change. Awful feeling. So I only use pads.

Babydoll, can teach me how to put on eyeliner too? I always draw until it looks weird.

get the Neverfull one .. heard that's quite value for money ..

i bought a coin/card pouch for my sister in june for about $300 .. quite small but anyways, thought that counts cos i know she really wanted something LV

oh ya one more qns on tampon..
do u need to take out the tampon when u pee?
i always take it out while i pee and change to a new one.. as i visit the ladies quite often and find it troublesome so i change back to pad.. hee hee

One thing to add. I wash your hands with soap before changing tampon. And after I open the package I immediately use it. Never, ever leave it on a surface for even a few minutes before insertion.

xiaoli, maybe not all refering to u alone lar..just a general advice...if u pple feel tat by carrying a LV bag, u will be looked upon during shopping time, den by all mean...

Mayi, if must take it out each time we pee, then really very ma fan leh. Cos i pee quite often one lor. Haha. Drink alot of water ma. But if dont take out also quite er xin leh. Cos the pee will wet the string. Becoming more apprehensive now...

cheerio...i like those kind of girl, trying to act smart and robert decent guys like us...sure bring her to some remote places and ask my nice friends to pai loti queue...i make sure i be the 1st one hahaha

Doll, me on leave for the last week of December. Yippee! Will be good if can go overseas for holiday during that time but bcos no $$ so no choice but to nua in sgp..