Chatters

On behalf of Meng:

581148.gif

good hor you guys, so many outings, kekeke... i have yet to join in any hehe...

dont say liao, wait Greenie say i always fly aeroplane again kekeke..

cuc, yah lor i also feel i very sway leh. pai mia ah mi... =/

green, i already switch off my hp after she slammed my phone & moved some clothes back to my mum's place this morning temporary until my hb's back. at least heng lor, she doesn't know where & which co. i'm working.

mayi, wat to do if my hb has such a bro? not practical lor. mayb my hb also at fault, helped him so many times till he sort of depend on him everytime he in need of $$. simply take my hb as a mobile ATM without password required. haiz...

Yah lor, never attend any outing! Still ask so much about the majong for what haha?

Me not mad with u la cos I give you the benefit of the doubt that u busy with assignments and paktor!

Gallie,
Actually, u are still more fortunate than the ladies who have bad hubbies. Bad MIL still better to deal with than bad HB.

I got a bad SIL too. Just siam siam siam her lor.

Cheerio,
Unattached means u can date with as many guys as u want! Then can play guessing games with guys. At night, can miss different guys and wonder which the guy is missing u at the same time. More and more...There's a lot of fun in dating ok!

U such a fun and interesting woman with nice features. Sure got guys queue long long...

*Envious*

true hor green...at least my hb treats me ok lah. mai hiam buay pai lah...

heng i can siam my BIL & MIL for at least 3 weeks b4 my hb is back. i just sms my hb & told him what i've done, he didn't reply. don't know is it not happy i've offended his mum (he's 24 siao son).

actually how i wish i could join you guys on 22nd outing. i enjoy reading the messages from most of you (except alexie & powderful), it funny & definitely makes my day! =)

Gallie,
I dun think he's unhappy with u. He just dunno what to reply u. I think he already expects his mum to throw temper when she gets rejected by him or u.

There'll be more outings, dun worry.

Cheerio,
Hehe it takes time to discover the real gems among the rocks.

Morning everyone!

Finally. tomorrow can sleep late.

wah lynn, today got outing, so exciting. Actually, I also go outing later. Today PM leave...heehee

Goot morning! Yay... finally end of the week liao! I'm now thinking of how to type a sarcastic email to some idiot...tamade! She give the bank drafts I was supposed to collect for my guests to someone else! GRRRRRRRRRRRRR

Cool! The kids must be really excited to go on a movie excursion. At least that's how I felt when I went for an excursion when I was a kid.

But shopping centre might be very crowded, so got to keep a watchful eye on them.

dragon, are you on leave all the way till next yr?

meng, so bz yesterday? din see you in chatters leh..... or too excited over the laptop that the cpy gave you?

Friday friday!! Yippeee..

its my co's DnD tonight.. *excited*
keke...

me going out to be temp despatch liao -_-
den come back office still nid go out..
den come back again and i'm outta office for the day.. hee hee...

lynn, enjoy urself with the kids ya.. if i'm u i will pray that i wun vomit blood.. =X

uncle long, where u going for outing wor? 0_o

dragon,
yalor, the kids are ver excited! haha! nw sch hols, everywhere is so crowded, lucky i wrk wif pri sch kids, so nt so bad, they are independent. hehe

Mayi,
tks tks.. wen i 1st came into tis line, i oso prayed hard that i wun vomit blood, never expect tat i am into my 9th year liao! haha

heart, the long leave I have taken is from 24 - 28 Dec.

mayi, today I accompany my friend to go VivoCity. He needs to buy some shirts as he is starting work as a teacher next week.