Chatters

LOL.. den definitely not liao... kekeke...
my co still going strong..

me gotta do OT tonight cant go DXO give support to my frnd for her Veet beauty pageant liao...
i think she'll angry neh... =X

hope so.. haha..

but initially promise her le mah.. ai ya..
den another frnd also not going.. cos her work place in jurong, the pageant ends at 7pm.. by the time she comes here, the show alrdy ending le.. waste cab fare some more.. so she nt going..
i guess she'll be quite demoralize lei... ai yo.. i got last minute invoice to clear also cant say no to my boss.. hope she can understand bah..

Anyone still in office?

heart, MIL knows that my BIL took a loan from my hb but she thinks that there's nothing wrong for my hb to help his bro when his siblings are in need of help. if my hb dare to do it, he would have done so. that's why he's trying to 'push' it to me. he told me to try my best to reject this diplomatically avoid making the r/s sour.

siao, i wish i could said that infront of all the family members & relatives that we help to pay for his merz too! but just thinking lor, i cannot imagine how bad the situation will be if that sentence comes from me.

babydoll, yes parents = parents-in-law staying in our flat. i won't either but the other when my hb withdraw the $$ to help his bro, he told me that it's a life & death issue & my BIL promised to return asap but my hb failed to tell me this is not the 1st time my BIL took a loan from him. i didn't pursue this because during then we were not married so i thot i should not meddle into this. Tell me about it babydoll, i equally have no idea how is he going to return the $$ back to us. what siao said is right, he feels that he's entitled to use his bro's $$ since there are one family.

green & babydoll, i used babydoll suggested 'excuse' of us being wanted to upgrade to a condo & guess what, my MIL told me to put on hold since my BIL wanted to purchase the terrace first. she said we should let the elder 1st (my hb is the youngest) & my BIL had sold his current condo & he will have no place to stay. can you believe it!? so i told her but we have got the condo & we need to pay the downpayment so we would like my BIL to return the $$ back to us so we could pay for the downpayment & she told me to cancel the deal. she said my BIL wanted her & my FIL to move in together to the new terrace hse so since we will have extra room after they move, so why should we need a bigger house?? she add on by saying the $$$ belongs to her son & not me so since she is the mother of her son, she is entitled to take from her son w/o further question asked. she said i'm just his wife & she is the mother! she instructed me to withdraw the $$$ & give it to her by saturday. when i told her to wait for my hb to be back for discussion, she told me & say i control my hb & so instead of making my hb sandwich inbetween me & her, she emphasized again get the $$$ ready & my BIL will collect from me on saturday. when i told her it's better to sign an IOU, she slammed down my phone immediately. *sign*

babydoll, i agreed with you lor. not all auntie promoters are gd. i had one unpleasant encounter when i went to lingerie dept @ tangs. i picked up 1 bra & asked for my size. she said loudly that the bra is not suitable for me, i need a maximiser push up bra because mine is too small! at that time, there are a few ladies around me & they started to look at my boobs. so embarrassing...

Ah...skylar and cuclainne, can sponsor some nicely wrapped empty boxes to be put under the tree?

Skylar, don't pass me your basket of clothes hor!

Gallie,
For this type of MIL, I won't give face anymore. I'll ignore her calls before hubby returns to Spore. Kaoz she is blackmailing u like a loanshark! I'll tell her that "No more money, how to withdraw?"

If u withdraw $$ pass her this time, she will look demand u again and again for $$ in future.

Poor u got to handle such MIL!

gallie, if me i will tell her.. if family is in serious need of trouble, i will not hesitate to hand over the money.. but lending the BIL for such purpose is ridiculous lor..

tell the BIL.. mei you na mer da the tou jiu bie dai ne mer da de mao zi!!

oh dragon hor, how can i forget, come come, give you a special fall edition, just for the secretary of our village kekekeke...

multi color one
581126.jpg