Chatters

At least heart can still remember the dress.

You know strangely, this has always remain as an unfulfilled wish for me. But it is not for anyone, it will only be exclusively for my wife.

I will want to buy her nice maternity dresses when she is expecting next time. And if Burberry has those designs, I will definitely get her one and personally tie a ribbon on her tummy.

I like to look at baby clothes and feel the material... very soft and nice to touch. Then always use that to 'hint hint' to my hb. I can't help but be amazed by how small babies are

meng, u quite productive hor..... limited visa approval but still can get wife pregnant...... no wonder she limit ur access or else, she might be pregnant every yr
hahaha

mayi, I dun configure my hp to receive emails. Since most email servers are web-based nowadays, I just go direct to their website and log in.

Btw, is yours Gmail?

sylphide: they are small only for a short while .. then they start growing and need more things!! just spent some money at mothercare buying sofi's clothes cos she's outgrowing them all ..

ya.. mine is gmail.. i can access through the direct web in my hp directly..
but when i try to send email via hp.. like sending thru message box with picture attached, it keep prompting me to configure first and i have no idea hw to do it...

mayi: the husband set it up for me on my N95 .. so when i go to my messages, i can read smses and emails (different folders) .. to get new emails, just press connect and retrieve new emails .. quite good. waiting for him to come back so he can set up my hotmail ones for me .. hehehe ..

ooh cuclainne... any idea how he set it up?? i tried exploring my hp.. but end up getting nowhere... gave up.. me = IT idiot.. keke..

mayi: me also blur - he taught me how to do it but i forgot .. this is for my yahoo account and he did mention that i could set up folders to read my hotmail from my phone

meng, dun act shy lah

cuc, i agreed. babies are small for about 2-3mths, and then they start growing very fast (like my boi)...... and the next you know, its more than 10kg liow..... heavier than a sack of rice leh.

heart: but i can see that's how you're keeping in shape *jealous* .. sofi went for her jab this morning and she's only 8kg .. still heavy for me ..

yah .. no news means good news la! so i can go back to drinking big gulp every morning .. hahahah .. just kidding .. now very good, every day just plain water and hot milo for me ..

cuc, dun need to be jealous lah.... by next yr, you going to be slim as well becoz u need to chase after sofi and still need to wake up in the nite to feed the bb........

eemm, 8kg... my boi almost double her weight leh.... think must ask my boi to go on diet liow.... the way he eat, think will bankrupt me soon
haha

Heart,
Dun worry, kids will lose weight when they start to go to school. Can u imagine my Pri 6 sister can fit into her Pri 1 shirt now? She gets thinner when she has more homework to do haha.

green: no need to give up your fave foods la .. in fact, you'll be surprised that you might find yourself craving for things that you don't usually eat .. hehehe ..

heart: i wonder if it would be so .. hmmm .. guess we'll find out next year .. hahahah ..

green: because their bags gets heavier with each year so that's where they get the exercise .. but my bro put on weight in Pri - it was only when he went to Sec that he started shedding weight ..

Cuclainne,
We need to snap photo of u now. Then 2 years, we snap another photo. It shows the before and after hehe.

I only want 1 kid but my bf says he wants 3 kids. *Protest*

green, dont worry. u wont be pregnant if safety precaution is ensure while work in progress. but the chance is still there to hit the bingo...*ping*

man's seed are all Ang Peng Siong trained...

super big bags = result of my super kiasu mummy!
"are you sure no need to bring maths textbk? nvm jus bring la, in case hor"
"bring this storybook to read at your free time ok"
"bring this è¯è¯­æ‰‹å†Œ learn your spelling ah"
"come come, english books all bring, jus in case teacher needs you to refer hor"

i'm glad, those days are over... -__-"
because.. i can nvr say no or don wan to mummy! =X

uncle long, i can check emails thru hp le.. but thats thru the web... hee hee..
but i cant send email from my message box yet.. i tried configuring but it prompt to add details like, POP3 server, POP3 port, SMPT server, SMPT port, SSL... 0_o wads all that??

greenie, there was once a teacher threw my exercise book out of the door and demanded me to go out and take.. i felt so insulted u know.. jus because i din do well for my dictation???
i refused to go out and take it back, cos its her who threw it out it should be her who go get it back for me!! hate that teacher.. thinking back now.. i still feel so angry!

green: my MIL always ask for my preggie pics .. aiyah, doesn't she know that i look and feel like a whale - where got mood to take photos? hahahah .. you know, i've said that before to the husband too - the 'i only want 1 kid' after having sofi but he told me that as the woman, i would be the one to change my mind eventually .. hmmm .. now that we know we're expecting another girl, i did ask if he was somehow sad that we're not having a boy to carry on his surname but he said we can always try for a third - wah, want to kena slap big time!

mayi: a teacher once threw my exercise book from the third floor classroom to the ground level - wah darn angry you know esp. since she meant to throw my classmate's book but end up picking my book instead. not only that, it landed outside principal's office so when i went down to retrieve, kena question!!!! argh!

Cuclainne,
I heard that there are methods people used to improve chance of getting a boy.

But I prefer daughter cos hehe they closer to mummies' hearts.

"Whale" LOL first time hear this term to describe pregnant woman.

ooh.. so theres alrdy gender differences between sperms... 0_o
is there any saying or myth whereby eating which particular food more will 'generate' more male sperms???