Chatters

bb mamaheart.. so early knock off today? 1hr earlier wor...

me got so many invoices to do.. nid to run around the building for signatures and bla bla bla... sianz.. *headache headache*

We need Powerful n Milo characters around in this forum leh...

ya, they make the forum more interesting n also knock sense into pple who in la la land...but den some words are considered offensive to use lar..

Dragon,
It will take me at least 8h to fill them, terrible at "smoking" information and writing compo leh.

Actually our pay is determined by how much our supervisors like us, not by the information we put in! ;) So I think it is a waste of time.

lynn, i'm sorry to hear that your marriage is on the rock. hope everything is sailing smoothly for you after mon. =)

yeah i agreed too, talking is cheap so action speaks louder than words.

be strong, be happy & be optimistic about what's laying ahead for you. i always believe there's sunshine after the rain, hope u too.. =D

Green

My appraisal is done online. I estimated it to be about 4 pages the most ba. Too long, the evaluator also loses focus.

I also feel stress this week. Look forward to my week long leave at the end of this month.

Dragon,
My appraisal is done online too. It is about 10 pages and contains weird things,for eg. asking you to justify why you are a [conceptual thinker]... haha I'm trying to use the performance bonus to cyco myself to fill up the appraisal tomorrow. Now doing other work.

I didn't expect your workload to be still so xiong leh. Thought you will be more relaxed since your colleague is back from leave.

Kambate!!!

10pages!!! u might as well kill me

greenie, haven't do the assignment yet, was bz the whole week, need to rest to replenish my energy leh.... anyway, the assignment is due end jan 08, i still have time

Heart, the 4 pages include all the nice bullet points, generous spacing and tables to make the report easier to read.

Green, I re-used some parts from last year appraisal for this year. You can see if there is any possibility of doing so too.

ok, come back again later. The movie about to start liao.

Dragon,
I lost my last year appraisal contents as my hard disk crashed last month
otherwise I won't feel stressed about it. Bopian, I shall redo!

I go change clothes, going out to relax! Tomorrow shall stay at home guai guai do work

The jap dessert at one Jap resturant at Bugis Junction is yummy! Inside has icecream, green tea jellies, mocha, red bean... I go there once a month hehe. U all try before?

hi green & heart, how I wish my appraisal could be like both of you. you guys are so lucky to have 10 pages online appraisal, mine is 19 pages and guess what, it's in hard copy!! I wonder how the ex-hr did the appraisal with so many questionairs that can roll over to 19 pages??! =/

help...tolong...jiu ming arh... ='(

cheerio, still around?

gallie, think u r mistaken, my apprasial is not tat not many pages, think the most is oni 2-3 pages and oredi submitted