Chatters

heart,

no no..wherever i go, i bring along my car.keke...btw, i also dun like to spend $ on drinking, i feel its a waste of $$..i prefer to spend the $ on food..

ah siao,
rem yest u told me tis "if he's doing fishy things, i dun see u have anything wrong to make noise.."? Was toking to a guy frd, he shld i shld close one eye.... I dunno wat to say....

Hi Babydoll,
ask u ar, wat will happen during signing of DOS?? actuali he himself oso got pro wif his wife, still can ask me close one eye...... haiz....

Lynn, what you mean by what will happen during signing of DOS?

By the way, beware of this guy friend of yours. Some men are known to prey on divorced women as they think our vulnerability makes us easy preys.

Doll,
do i hv to tel the lawyer frm top to toe? i feel that too, muz be careful wif him. he did express his feelings to me, he said he had lost me once, dun wan to lose me again..
*PUKE*

dolly and ah siao, i prefer taking public transport than driving...... i feel stress driving leh.

lynn, agreed that talk is cheap..... best is via actions to assure you.

my last movie was BEES and with 2 little boi then.... think time to go for one now..... any recommendations?

Some of the movies mention earlier sounds so alien leh - Kingdom, Lust Caution, Golden Compass Chronicles of Narnia

ya lynn.... juz si xing to the ex can.... but heart must still be 'open' to the world

Lynn, I don't think you need to state any reasons to explain why you want a separation. Even if you have to, perhaps just a generic one? Usually couples who don't get along or those don't want to state supporting incidents or evidence, go the longer separation route. Oh, when only one party in the marriage wants to dissolve the marriage while the spouse does not agree, also go for separation.

skylar...i not scare of stalkers, ghost or death. i only scare of no money....if i can die in peace early...i really dont mind. life sux but i wont take my life la hhahahaha...so many good visa available...must take my time to apply.

Dolly,
Tks for the advise! Will wait for Mon for the lawyer to call me. Din expect that he will do such a thing to me...... Haiz....

i managed to cut my weight from 77kg to my current weight at 70kg...but how come my belly still there....any ai mei mei slimming saloon to recommend which is trustworthy and cheapo?

i am a safety driver too, i dont tailgate, or over the speed limits during peak hours. i dont rev my car like sport car cos mine aint one...fuel consumption is maintain at a good level

But if i happen to spot a chiobu driving next to me...thats different story. U will be able to see my initial D-cup driving style...wakakkaa

heart,
he said get a lawyer, den i told him to find one since he said that. till nw no news. on tue i found out more things, nw i wan to get a lawyer. frds are asking me if we separate for three yrs, meanwhile can i get into a relationship mah... i told them i will tel them wen i see the lawyer... haha... they tink its so easy to get into another one meh... got phobia..

Lynn, since both agreeable to separate, remember to include a clause in the terms that both are free to lead their own lives during the period of separation, so that there is no problem getting into a new relationship.