Chatters

Dolly,
tks for ur advise! the stage of crying and heartaching is over liao... guess i made the rite choice to open up here.... u guys are ver nice ppl!!

Meng: LOL Miss Chemical... you make me sound toxic lor!

heart: Ya, we bought a mini-dress from Mango as my christmas present, so I'm feeling a lot better now! Not so sian about the clothes liao...

Me takes public transport everyday, no choice since we don't have a car. No chiobu on bus la! If chio then will either have their own car or will sit in bf's car liao mah... hehehe

Lynn, you are welcome. I don't really know how to console people when they are sad but helping people who want to help themselves is a lot easier. I am merely sharing what I know or have been through myself. Hope no one sees me as encouraging divorce just because I talk about it openly. I am not for divorce, in fact, I wish no one has to do it like I did, but I know that it may be necessary for some couples.

Dolly,
no lah, dun tink others will see u encouraging divorce, u r juz sharing wat u had experienced. if reali no choice hv to go thru den tk it as a lesson learnt...

siao hahaha...i agree with you. I start taking public transport 2 months back, so need some orientation and now i am better with those new "changes".

There was one incident i was taking bus no 2 from bugis back to tenah merah. As usual bus was jam pack n i was in the lower deck listening to my handphone radio...suddenly up came a stunning PRC beau...she is wearing a jean hot-pant (very short...wahpiang) and a body hugging spagetti strap white top with a very obvious geographic view of her Suez Canel (cleavage).

As there were many commuters in the bus...i dont really have high hopes of her squeezing thru to my side (as i was way in). Then 1st miracle appears...she sits one seat right infront of me...i was like woohoo hosay liaoz...purposely squeeze abit nearer to get a better "view". Then i managed to catch her view of her face...nice brown eyes, well maintain long hair, good n fair complexion, everything are almost too good. Then she doze off...around geylang area, so i presumed she is not one of those pok pok gai...then as the bus slowly move alongthe forever jammed pack traffic at geylang. Another miracle happen!!!! her spagetti strap drop off slowly without her knowing (knnz she sleep like a pig, think the bus accident she also dunno how she die) Then her mount fuji is reviewed half! then i discovered actually i am not the only guys who is looking at her...so i kk pretend put my head up but my eyes angle is die die lock on there.

I feel very jian but i really cannot control...if i dont see, i feels like dui bu qi myself and i will regret it for the rest of my day.

so the moral of the story is....taking public transport is GOOD!!!!

Lynn i do not know how to console you but the chatters here (those who have met me before) did commented that they laughed when they 1st met up with me. So dont be shy, meet up with us, our presense can cheer you up okok. haha

Hi Meng,
Sure, reali wld like to mit up wif u guys. Tink u guys are nice ppl to mix ard with. Ur post above reali make me laugh!! My colleague thought i was laughing at him. haha!

dolly...i feeling better actually that night when i met up with you n dragon. I nearly burst into laughter after u read my writ of divorce and u said something like "thats all?"

I felt so amusing myself too but i cant help it to feel sad hahaha. Dragon and you really lighten up my night. Thanks. And dont forget the mahjong gears. I can collect it anytime tomolo. kekeke

Its bout the rain here as well. I can't see it, but i'll juz noe. My office got no windows, all walls around me. So sad rite. Only when I step out then can see if its raining or not. Anyway heading to vivo or harbourfront tonite, I can be ur weather reporter. hehe...

u at least got sit beside him ok...i just stand behind her watching hahaha. U must have a explorer mindset...and with some monkey's luck wakakaka

haha, i also never see couple making in public b4....maybe cos i hardly stay out late...

but in public tpt, u do see lotsa nice things..kee

lynn, how come heartache comes together with rain?

anyway, tuas been raining since 12plus
another 20mins to go and i can knock off liow....hahah

heart,
dunno leh.. i see the rain i tink of the past....
*sob sob*

Meng kor kor,
I dun hw to play MJ leh.... BTW, y u cal me jiejie... I onli 27.. hehe...

0_o ops!! i seldom encounter good stuffs from bus de neh.. good or cute looking guys are usually accompanied by gf de.. those PRC who wear sexily, i find them very er xin, wun even wana take a second look at them... if not they'll think they damn good looking...

uncle meng, why u throw 'yi tong' to lynn?

lynn, if u want to learn mj, juz need to pay sch fees and i'm sure meng, dolly and mayi will be more than welcome to teach you

meng, how come so violent? throw tiles at lynn!!!! if we go ur hse and ryan throw tiles at us.... hehe.... we know who he learn from (aka monkey see monkey do)

Just now lunch time, I went for hair cut, chopped my hair by 2 inches hehe. Saw 3 PRC women walked until very yaya and kept looking around see if other people look at them.