Chatters

èš‚èšç¾Žçœ‰, you also around ah

kingdom starring andy lau, lee lian jie (isit?) and takeshi kaneshiro....

Lust, Caution i find it so-so nia lor.. maybe too many ppl say nice my expectation of it very high bah... the deepest impression i had of the show was that, can see tony leung's balls wor 0_o
but i heard the balls is not his de lei..
a lot of sex scenes lor.. not really exciting...

huh? the one starry andy jet lee and takeshi is Warlords leh...

yah, thats what my colleague has been raving about ...hahahaha.... and also the female lead's very hairy armpits...kekekeke.

ooh. ps ps.. me blur blur... haha..

the kingdom i also duno starring who wor..
but i heard its a very exciting show on terrorism de...

Mayi, the cast of Kingdom includes Jamie Foxx (one of my favourite Hollywood actors) and Jennifer Garner. It's about a team of US counter-terrorism investigators who set out to find the perpetrators behind a deadly attack on Americans in a Middle Eastern country.

Cheerio,
Hmm...find Golden Compass average. My bf watched till dozed off haha though 2 actresses are really beautiful :P

I waiting for The Chronicles of Nania 2.

Dragon,
Tmr I can't make it cos meeting my ex-colleagues for dinner.

Morning Morning!!!

Draggie!! where do ya intend to go for a drink?
around what time? bf mentioned that he wana go for steamboat at mt faber this evening, but he wun be able to 100% confirm with me till the last minute de la.. so i intend to go gym after work.. if he doesnt cfm to me by then, i mit u up for a drink? how abt uncle meng?

Morning everyone. I wanted to attempt to talk to my hb last nite, but then dont noe y like cat got my tongue, I call his name then i kept quiet. Hai~... I dont even noe how to bring myself to bring tat topic up.

Anyway as u guys were chatting bout movies, Kingdom is not bad, its on terrorist and stuff. Lust Caution, my colleague went to watch, the uncensored version realli exposes all the sex scene, can see naked bodies and all. She said almost close to like porn movie, but the story line is not too bad.
Goin to go watch Golden Compass with my HB, then waiting for Chronicles of Narnia also to come out. So exciting, but the nice movies onli coming out next yr.

babydoll, i m not the wife. if i m the wife i would hv resorted to other drastic measures to flush that man out of his hole, rather than using this don't-know-it-can-be-done-or-not method.

skylar, i hv already talked my head off telling her since last year to go to the police or whichever govt dept to file a missing person report. she just won't do it.

uncle meng, part 2 of narnia... i'm waiting for that tooo... wooooooah...

Friday is slack day....
pushing all work to monday.. =X

Yeah heart.

Due to some reorganisation lately, seen myself taking on an entirely different portfolio and have been attending meetings after meetings to explore new ideas. Just felt like taking my mind away from work.

Mayi: Thanks for the offer. I am made arrangements to meet up my other friends tonight.

Morning peeps!!!

Wahhh.. Ah long asking for a drinks after work ah.. sorry ah but I already got plans to go drinking with my pals liao..

Lynn,
U saying that 1 missed call is chinese or japanese one?

Snowflo,
if u said liao but she still no action then no choice lor..

heart,

though health conscious, i still will drink lar..but usually not much lor..cos m a poor drinker n also dun wan drink driving also...

OK, Meng. By the way, the ex-husband has moved the mahjong table and set to his mom's place in the West. Let me know when you will be free to go get.

meng, face turned red doesn't mean is poor drinker..... this oni mean ur blood circulation very good

ah siao, can park ur car and take taxi mah!!

Chatters, pls dun drink and drive...... festive season this mth, hence the TP very strict and earning lots of OT leh......