me reporting in too .. just came back to office from having blood test done .. what a vile concoction they gave me - so sweet! now i feel it coming out - hope i won't 'merlion' cos then i would have to drink the darn thing again!
mayi: i fasted since midnight and now i can't eat or drink anything until the second blood test at 11.10am so that's why i have to control from merlion-ing ..
woo-hoo .. someone is going to see the office cutie today ah .. heheheh .. eh, not too early to celebrate xmas meh? we haven't bought our tree yet ..
cuc, they took one blood sample from you 1st b4 giving you the concoction rite? after that, another blood test at 11am plus.... this is to determine how well ur body "digest" the sugar rite?
cos next week is DnD and busy week for us, a lot will be on business trip or clearing leave from next week. So we celebrate it today lor..
we're ordering delivery from Qiji.. highlight of the lunch is the handmake spring roll... we're gonna make our own springroll for lunch!!!
yah cos you get to put only your favourite fillings in it since you're making your own .. heheheh .. my colleague managed to make a perfect roll so everyone asked her to help but i don't know why she put so much chili on everyone's .. pay back for making her 'work', i suppose .. hahaha ..
A few months ago three colleagues went for digital perm, two came out nice and one was disastrous. Think people with frizz in their hair shouldn't get a perm lor.
It's a very challenging game, Believer, that's how I see mahjong lah. But no addict here, I can only last at most two rounds of the game. Beauty sleep is still more important.
mahjong is a very good game to train your brain...heard that it can prevent people from getting lao ren chi dai. It constantly training our brain memory and hand/eyes wakakakaka