Chatters

some suggestions on crystal jade outlets, but i'm not sure which one serve dim sum leh.

*12 Selected Outlets: Crystal Jade Kitchen: Toa Payoh, Jurong Point Crystal Jade La Mian: Holland Village, Suntec City Mall Crystal Jade My Bread: Junction 8, AMK Hub, Toa Payoh, Causeway Point, Holland Village, Sunctec City Mall Crystal Jade Jiang Nan Cuisine: Ngee Ann City Crystal Jade Korean Restaurant: Centrepoint

greenie, but my boi's face not "covered" leh

greenie, machiam you very bz, still need to mark on ur calendar
hahah

think we have a few gathering leh:
1) dim sum gathering
2) x'mas gathering at sentosa/hotel buffet

cuc and family can't take dim sum (chinese food with pork leh).

Morning Chatters!

I'm feeling a lot better liao.. thks all..
and oh, i am not those vengeful type in my rship.. i don believe in ä½ åšåˆä¸€æˆ‘åšå五.. my bf will take it as a threat to him if i do the same.. i will jus tell him, how will you feel if u were in my shoes.. i'm sure he will understand better..
I find t a bit funny, ytd acted as if nothing happened like dat.. he came home with my favourite food (duck rice) and we watched vcd together.. before sleeping.. i suddenly thought of what happened on sat and æˆ‘è¶Šæƒ³è¶Šä¸æœæ°”ï¼ i kicked the blanket and sort of threw å°å­©è„¾æ°”. He asked me what happened and i told him he bullied me. He reply me with a shock face saying he nvr... zzz.. i told him ä½ æ˜¨å¤©å‘æˆ‘脾气 lor.. he ask me.. å“ªé‡Œæœ‰ï¼Ÿï¼ ai ya! anyway, i vented my fustration on him by hitting him with my pillow and giving me a bite (NOT love bite hor) on his arm... =X

So today, ya i'm much better le.. and i will be kind to myself too... xD

*blink x 10*

My office got one new angmo charbo colleague...my male angmo colleague comment i looks better when i am chow da (tanned)...na mah

nope, but apparently LingZhi Vegetarian restaurant has some nice vegetarian dim sum - the husband says it's good .. heheheh .. but you guys go ahead for the dim sum gathering .. i doubt i can join in cos the husband will be away for 2 weeks ..

mahjong at meng's hse? provided he clean up the place loh, or else many xiao qiang running abt while we are there leh
hahah

mayi, good to see the cheerful you

he ok wan...no need to babysit him. that day is exceptional, i gotta attend a funeral, sorry if i caused any unpleasant moment but since like u very phobia. In that case i should keep away from you. cos whenever i go, my boy follows. full stop.

*smile smile @ mamaheart*

some chatters gathering photos:

575287.jpg

green's fingers and her food

575288.jpg

my food

me outta office for a meeting.. see ya later chatters!