Chatters

Sorry for the late reply Believer...ya indeed

This ICT is a super onz wan...even the other unit commander asked our CO are we regulars? hahaha

hiaz... still feel quite teruk man...
so lethargic and heavy headded...

not forgetting the killer cough seems to be lurking around... cham liao how to sleep like tat... *sob*

Green,
no lah.. now where got early? 11+ liao leh.. somemore Ggal tmr got early morning flight to catch mah.. so must be considerate..keke

we eat & drink for 4-5 hrs straight liao leh.. enuf... must keep more space for next week mah.. keke.

No green, only brought home a lot of brochures.

Then go Starbucks to try out their Christmas Frappuccino, end up got mild diarrhea.

What a day...
kao_sad2.gif

Dragon u went to Sitex?? How was it har... I will miss it... but then nothing to buy also. All i wish i can afford is a brand new macbook or macbook pro... :P but my ibook is still alive la..no excuse to upgrade haha..

wahhh u go there be ga lang gu ni ah long? kekeke..

serious? u end up lau sai after the x'mas frapp ah.. wahh... heng leh I was tempted to try it this morning but think too heavy for me so early in the morning.. kekkeke

GGal,
upgrade ur head lah.. kekeke.. i also wanna upgrade leh.. to Serene's oyster Rolex!! kekeke..

Greenie, but those mint mint things will leave my mouth feeling very sour leh, the after taste, and the cooling feel actually dries up my throat and me cough...

Thanks cheerio, my flight is in the morning...

green, cannot kill my ibook la.. hb bot for me leh :P wait he kbkb i dun zhen xi stuff he bot for me :P

Oh thanks dragon... i think i read abt those apple promos in the papers liao.. anyway, will be bringing my new ipod touch along tmr.. hb downloaded some movies so we have more entertainment!

BTW, u LS after taking the praline frappe?? Do drink more water har..

ah long, i feel that u r a very photo person! kekeke..

Wahh Ggal u even dl movies to watch in the plane ah u 2? win liao lor liddat...kekek

tsk tsk, skylar so gross... I meant the swirl in my eyes matches the one on the whipped cream. *shake head*

Thanks G-gal for the concern. Yes, I am quite sure that the diarrhea is courtesy of the Mocha Praline.

You and your hubby seem like Apple fans. Got both iBook and iPod Touch.

Haha... we're apple fans la.. we also have ipod nano and ipod video... Frankly, i think my ibook is less problematic than other pc laptops i've used..and of coz the design is way cooler...

ah long..
u mai kay kay lor... the color looks like ur sai mah... although i m sure ur sai cannot swirl until liddat lor.. whahahahha

I also apple fan leh.. i like Australia, NZW, China ones leh.. liddat counted bor? kekeke

My fren went for a preview of T3 and took lots of pic to show me.. it's really huge and the landscaping is beautiful. but the chairs in the halls still look quite uncomfortable despite the ex price tag... My fren commented that the departure gate looks like an entrance to a theme park.. keke..

skylar! ai si ah! lol

cheerio heh cute hor the lyrics?

aiya i ripped the songs in my notebook n lent the cd to my boss !@#$%^ dun hav them in my desktop now

Morning mamaheart...

dolly hows the show? me wakey to park my character for fishing den going back for a nap.. if not later i will fall asleep in the theatre...