Chatters

Mayi actually as long as its nice shoes i all also like muahahahahha

xiao long xiao long xiao long *squashed xiao long by sitting on his tail*

mayi, how come never join in the drill? there's a purpose for the drill leh.... wat if its the real thing? then how, also say back and do work? then kanna 'roast' or 'smoke' to death? haha

dun say cyberworld..in real everyday life oso hav ppl like dat...duno wat i cant stand more...is ppl who dig their nose or ppl who fart openly LOL

green, dat day Meng maybe mabok but then machiam abit too early to b mabok oso then enter salah i tink mauahhahaah

i ask him say he msg salah ppl n he nv reply *grinz*

wahahahahahaha....i missed everyone here in chatters. Especially when i am deployed at the Lim Chu Kang cemeteries hill top...i am very scare u know...so i will sms those in my hp list. see who is kind enough to sms me to keep me company hahaa

heart u r rite there...really hor? nothing to hide no scared hehe zuo ren guang ming 'shi' (lei) luo

LOL suddenly tink of dat stupid dao ming si in liu xing hua yuan said..'guang ming shi luo' i wanna laff

Meng mai kk leh u..kena 'caught' by me still find excuses kekekekke

Wanqing wah true oso hor? which means in tis little country of ours, we really have alot of 'chi bao mei shi gan' ppl like us here esp in forum! every1 who visits/post here all belong to dat category leh..coz if reallyyyyyy so bz..where got time log in? keke

think meng's sms will exceed his free quota

Wanqing,
I didn't attack those ladies who check hubby's handphones! I was just warning friend to delete those sms away. Those ppl who interrupted our converstations are also too free!

Oops. Sorry to interrupt your conversation then.
Anyway I didn't think you were attacking anyone. I tot you were joking and having fun

But I'm also against the idea to check spouse's hp or emails

if there are xmm here for me to pianz...i dont mind, the youngest xmm here is mayi...she streetwise like hell...cannot pian her, somemore my son...woshhhhhh cannot la wait she kill me

Meng pls lor u...now simi era liao still pian xmm..chu xi yi dian lah! here so many lao cais wu lui eh..waiting 4 to to pian somemore muahahaha

4got to add i oso 1 of those lao cais but is the bo lui type lol

Serene..
nope, nv.. u gg ah.. keke..
reopen, under same owner??

pple u all also gg out tmr nite ah.. where u all gg ah? keke.. saw green reply in singles that u all gg out tmr nite.. whah.. u all go out every nite ah.. kekek.. thot it was for sat for u guys..

serene, but mature woman hard to please leh...they not like xmm so cute n ignorant...mature women are smart n hard to cheat hahahaha

was listening to my iPod on the dock unit and my boss asked me to BLAST the music .. some more my colleague on the phone but he said don't care .. *faintz*

green: he was trying to compare his dock unit to mine .. of course his is more expensive la .. anyways, he was thinking of getting the dock unit i have for all the consultation rooms in his clinic .. haiz ..

skylar no plans yet but tink will chk it out soon keke unsure

Meng u balu say xmm like Mayi is streetwise n now say xmm ignorant? nowadays xmm not ignorant at all manz tink u r the ignorant one :P

uncle meng.. simi streetwise like hell? cannot street wise like heaven meh?
hell here and there.. very bu ji li lei... *smack smack uncle meng's cheek*

uncle long, received ur sms. lazy to reply via hp. =X