Chatters

Draggie, you buy this and we send all our shirts and blouses to your for ironing. LOL. By the way, people, leave your long pants and panties at home, Dressman can only do shirts and blouses.

Dragon,
mai kong bor lah..
*drop $10 into donation tin*
kekeke..

talk about donations ah..
any of you here keen to donate for kids in 3rd world countries?

uncle long.. the traditional iron very heavy lei.. and the iron board so 'ding tei'.. so ugly to place it in any corner of the house and i hate to bring it out from storeroom to set it up and den fold it up before draggggging it back to keep...

so happening...got iron, got HDB flats, got panties...sooooooo kinky wakakaka. I am back~!~!~! 4d3n without a bath....power~
where is my blink blink? *blink*

Mayi, my iron and ironing board always on standby in my room. Never fold and put in storeroom one.

skylar: I always donate to those visually handicapped people selling tissues/lottery tickets in hawker centres or on the streets because I want them to benefit from 100% of my donation, not after deduction of some admin fees or other miscellaneous charges.

Dragon,
no doubt lah.. its good to donate to all needy but for this organization, there are no deductables & best is that it really goes out to those 3rd world countries whom we can't reach.. quite sad..

babydoll, yeah..... 5 cents again! Damn...

"The price for 98-octane petrol, used mostly in luxury cars, was relatively stable from January to March, at S$1.637 per litre.

But from April, it jumped thrice to reach S$1.84 in July and increased to S$2.03 in early November. It now costs S$2.08 a litre."

Crazy.... bopian, im now pumping 95 liao....

Dolly me feel much better liao, although at night din sleep tat well coz keep needing to cough out the phlegm...urgh...

Sky, me pm you liao, thanks yah!

------------------
actually, all those debating at the abortion thread right, whatever the posts are, i am glad that everybody is against abortion and dont take it lightly, although some may sound harsher, but, all for a good cause

ya.. i will downgrade to 92 pretty soon, i guess... $1.874 nett for 92 is v.high.

leaping lizzies take bout three wks....

No more, Green. I am a practical girl now. I am down with only two bottles of perfume which can last for another week only add together. For shoes, I am thinking of getting 2-3 pairs custom made as I couldn't find the colours that I am looking for.

I am trying to save up now so that I can buy a small flat in a few years lor. By the way, I have found a buyer for my flat. HDB has just completed the inspection. So happy and relieved. I have full closure at last.

Doll,
i have a pair of new copper shoes but it's too painful for me to wear leh. my feet get cuts easily. i like them very much but hav to give them up.

ya then u better custom make, save some shopping.

Cheerio,
ohh ok.. will got check it out..

leaping lizard now the design for custom made like not that much liao leh.. then if u got many many ideas to add on ah.. then will cost $$ le.. ekekek..

Heart,
shd cost ard $100-$200 ba.. then again depends on what fanciful designs u want..

dolly, me got the same qns as mamaheart...
my right foot is ard 1/2 size bigger den my left one.. therefore my right foot's toes(my 2nd & 3rd toes are longer den my 1st toe) are always red and swelling from wearing heels.. pain pain!!

sky, me will pm u in awhile.

ya lor..pump price just up by 5 cents..i counting myself lucky not driving a turbo car, if not sure broke....haha

i already downgrade to 95Ron since end of last yr liao

Greenie, you can try rubbing the inside of the shoes with white candle. See if it helps?

Heartie - I should think custom made shoes is more comfy since it is made to suit you ONLY
I have never tried this but am keen to try.

Mayi, you should buy the size that fits your bigger foot.

dolly.. ya i bought size that fit my bigger foot.. but the heels on the smaller foot keep dropping out.. i jus put inner sole in it lor.. but it seems to me that i cant keep a balance on the difference in the size of my feet. -_-"

Cheerio..
sent! give to ah long too.. kekeke..
*will send more of my clothes to u ltr dragon*

Mayi,
no probs. ltr then..
if u got such prob then its better u to custom make ur shoes leh..

Siao,
then liddat u go JB to add oil lor.. so much cheaper!! kekeke.. ah bor u add cooking oil to ur car lor... lol

Doll,
I saw before ah.. some gals their feet like deformed man! meaning their big toes are like slightly bend inwards one.. yucks!! must be wearing too much pointed shoes liao then their shape become very ugly!

Doll,
I do that waxing to all my shoes. But some of them still cut me and I have to throw them away :P

Mayi,
Agree with Doll. My 2 feet not same size so I get bigger size.

Greenie, I still have to keep in touch with the ex-husband as he owes me money. But at least I am no longer "at his mercy".

Actually, I have long written off his debts and can't even recall the exact amount in arrear. But I won't reject since he has offered to pay me back by instalments. Whatever he can pay I will take.

Optical illusion. It's the piece of bone at the side of our big toe that's jutting out.

==================
big toes are like slightly bend inwards"

siao ah, go JB to pump petrol..u wont save a lot also unless u stay in woodland.....

well, u gals can wear open toe heels mah..like tat the toes wont have problem liao