Chatters

Doll, I about to sleep liao.

Staying up with the hope that Starhub website will publish their SITEX promo after 12am but so far still haven't

Good night.

*Walk around chatters to make sure asleep chatters are fully covered with their blanket as the night is cold*

Hmm...heart, cuclainne and doll very good gals, never kick away the blanket.

Aiyah this Serene, kick away blanket until drop to the floor. *take up blanket and cover Serene again*

Cheerio only cover half. Wait tomorrow complain cough again...tsk tsk.. *cover cheerio fully with blanket*

Ok done, now my turn to sleep.

*munching sandwich in mouth, sipping on hot milo, typing to greet chatters*

Morning mamaheart, siao, uncle draggy, cuclainne!!!

Cuclainne, hows beowulf? my colleague commented that its boring.. keke.. i went to watch Hero ytd and it was very funny.. Takuya Kimura... omg.. ã‹ã‚ã„ã„ï¼ï¼ï¼ï¼

da jia zaooooooo

xiao long so sweet kekeke no wonder i koon till shiok shiok laz nite..but it was really cold..n i tink i had too much wine went to bed blur blur

mayi: you're making me hungry leh .. i haven't had breakfast yet!!!!

i didn't really like it .. it was a bit too violent for me but maybe in my current state, i am a bit too 'emotional' for the fighting scenes .. is Hero good? i was thinking of watching that too!

keke.. cuclainne.. go go.. go get ur milo and breakfast... enjoy!!

i quite like Hero.. funny and takuya kimura is an eye candy..
kao_drool.gif

As for the story line... not bad la.. but not as intelligent as Deathnote lor..

I'm lazy to iron, so only buy clothes that don't need ironing LOL.

Dragon,
Let's watch movie at 4.40pm. Dun think everyone will be punctual for the dinner hehe. The dinner can be postponed to 6.30pm.

Hey yo everyone... I went to watch Kingdom last nite. Not bad if u like terrorist and political type of movies. Interesting.

As referred to Cheerio, Babydoll and Jean's entry yesterday nite bout tat topic, i think lonelygal is so damn strange. She dont want ppl to judge her choice in her hb, critise wat she said and got angry with those who commented on her marrying her hb, then y must she emphazise all those bad things bout her hb in the first place. She could plainly juz said tat her hb is not ideally suitable to take care of the family or the baby, and she will have to shoulder most of the responsibility. But no... she emphasize wat a meanie her hb is. And her point is still her own selfish thoughts of juz getting rid of her baby. And to further get other ppl's support on tat decision, she made her hb look realli bad and so ppl will sympathise with her. So pathetic.

Morning all!!

Dragon!!
How come my pants can become shorts after ironing ah? hmmmpppffff!!
liddat gotta buy new one liao lor.. kekeke..

wahhh ur into ironing ah.. me too leh.. but maybe still lose to u perhaps! whahaa...
how to iron bedsheets sia.. btw I do iron all my stuff kekke..

Skylar,
I think some material will shrink if the heat is too high. A few T-shirts become shorter after throwing them into dryer. Then I dun dare wear them, too sexy haha.

Mayi,
Let me check out Warlord review later before I decide. Now in meeting.

greenie, HDB going to launch new flats leh....
1) Applications are open until Dec 18 (BTO)
- Segar Meadows in Bt Panjang and Compassvale Beacon in SK (all are 2-, 3- and 4-rm flats)

2) Dec - june 08 (Design, Build and Sell Scheme)
- Bishan (390 units), Simei (260 units), Toa Payoh (860 units) and Bedok (350 units)

3) EC (Feb - Apr 08)
- Yishun (380 units), JW (460 units), SK (460 units)

Baby,
I used to iron panties but now too lazy liao.. bra of coz not! I got those small iron just for lingerie one ok.. kekek.. not the usual big big kind so their temperature also more mild.

Green,
ya..
for Tshirt some are liddat one.. will shrink abit.. but not that much ba.. kekke..

believer, you can invent one!!! i can be 100% sure that your business will be very good.... can resign from your main job and side line as well.... juz stay home and count the money (but do remember to apply for patent lah).... hahah

dolly, you go to Shell, Esso, SPC or Caltex? I remembered there's promo with certain credit cards, think its additonal 5% off on top of the store discount.

Hi Doll,

Yeah same here, but my full tank only last me 3 to 4 days.

Heart, can la since u r Heart and it run on Love n...u r most suited for the job..hehe

Talk abt ironing..any here have those steam iron? Does it make iron easier n faster?

Seen a demo was impressed but cost 1+K just for the iron. Ex leh

My brother has a steam iron. If your shirt has no stretch (no spandex) in it, then ironing would be easier and faster.

$1K plus?! What brand? My brother's is Princess (made in Germany).

LOL dolly.. same same here ^5..
i don wear pants one is cos my legs short.. 2nd is cos, muz iron each time i wear it...
i hate to iron too.. so my clothes mostly no nid to iron de.. heng my school days are over.. hate to iron uniform every sunday!!

Oopsss...
oh okok.. Baby dun like to be called baby,
so i will call her doll then.. keke..

Serene..
wat iron Gstring?? where ur brain??
*tie Serene mouth up with my g-string*
lol

seems like all here hate ironing,
Dragon...........
u got a BIG task now! kekeke

This one very good but very expensive.

573057.jpg

The main objective of the Dressman robot is to dry and press shirts. On placing a damp shirt on the ironing figure, this dummy inflates with hot air in its interior, and thus puffs the shirt up, removing creases drying the garment (it has to be previously wet and undergone a spin-dry in a washing machine).

The device has a heater box inside with a number of different resistance elements. While we are placing the shirt on it, this box stores up heat in such a way that, when the garment is positioned and we press the start button, the whole ironing dummy fills with hot air which presses and dries the shirt. Moreover, the device has an air filter which prevents dirt entering the ironing dummy.