Chatters

Zzzzz..........
kao_sleep.gif

wow mayi, you watching 3 movie this wk!!

dragon, you can do your part for the economy by buying x'mas present for all chatters
especially after gov annoucement on civil servant's bonus payout yesterday...... think ur wallet will be very fat in 10-15 days....hahah .... you can sign the DBS card 1st since payment is either end dec or next jan

baobei: yah, don't understand what's going on with her .. she complained about her hubby yet she married him and looking forward to honeymoon, she complained about IT when she doesn't even know if she is preggie or not in the first place .. aiyoh!! no wonder need people like dr love to educate people like her who have no idea what's going on!!!!

heheheh .. i'm on leave peeps, leaving soon with the hubby to watch beowulf.

yeh mamaheart.. so i guess my bf will go drink drink tonight since he not meeting me.. ahh.. wadever...

uncle long.. mamaheart has alrdy given a good suggestion.. so we can all receive our xmas pressie on 1st dec gathering???

In case some chatters have no idea what dragon was refering to.

Hi Chatters

If you do not have the DBS Black Card but want to take advantage of the offer, especially when it is applicable to all luxury boutiques and retailers, we could possibly meet up tomorrow evening as I will be going there.

**********************************************************************************************************************************************

On 28 November 2007 only, enjoy a 10% rebate at Takashimaya Shopping Centre, including all luxury boutiques, retailers, restaurants and Takashimaya Department Store.

Exclusively for DBS Treasures Black Elite American Express® and DBS Black American Express® Cardmembers.

General Terms & Conditions:

* Payment must be made with a DBS Treasures Black Elite Card or DBS Black Card.
* Valid for locally issued DBS Treasures Black Elite and DBS Black Card only.
* Applicable for purchases made on 28 November 2007 and up to a maximum of S$5,000 per card account only. Per card account refers to main and supplementary cardholding combined spending.
* Not applicable on instalment purchases made on promotion date.
* Valid at the entire shopping mall: Takashimaya S.C., Ngee Ann City, from B2 to L5 • Aromatherapy & Fragrances • Art & Paintings • Beauty & Hair Salons • Books • Cafes & Restaurants • Children's Enrichment Centres • Cosmetics & Skincare • Electrical • Fashion • Health • Hobbies • Jewellery & Watches • Optic Services • Sports • Telecommunication Products & Services.
* Rebate applies over and above prevailing in-store offers and promotions, and the rebate amount will be reflected in your March 2008 statement.
* Other terms and conditions apply.

hi..... *weak*
fever last night and body ache...
this morning went to see doc and that bloody doc charge me $45 for medication and consultation!! can you believe...?! i no cough, fever subside liao, body ache also better liao coz last night took 银翘, i only sore throat and phlem ok.. wah biang, no wonder that bloody clinic nobody one, really angry...

Cheerio,
The doctors in my sengkang area always charge me this pricing leh, $40+ to $50+.

Hope u recover soon! I'm coughing badly these few nights too.

Hungry now, I go grab some cake...

green i bao machiam like bak chang oreadi! n juz now was in a mtg room lagiiiiiii cold..jiu ming

aircon in tis ofc is ok until rainy days like tis..n it goes haywire..i shld really go get dat pair of furry boots to wear in ofc on days like ti *find excuses to buy*

Serene..
nabz.. wear furry boots in ofc?
like abit too much rite?
whahaahha.. then can also buy the hello kitty ear warmers!
*more excuses to buy* keke

really loh..!
like in this forum, there are also alot of shit ass flying around..

shallow! *pui*

ok, I now 以å¯çˆ±æ‘æ‘é•¿çš„å义proclaim that these assholes are not welcome here!!
and all the æ‘é•¿, please refrain from talking to them if they step into our å¯çˆ±çš„village, i dont want you all to be polluted by their shallowness

see lah, so angry until i type wrongly!!

should be

".. ok, I now 以å¯çˆ±æ‘æ‘é•¿çš„å义proclaim that these assholes are not welcome here!!
and all the æ‘æ°‘ , please refrain from talking to them if they step into our å¯çˆ±çš„village, i dont want you all to be polluted by their shallowness

mayi: yah lor .. heheheh .. beowulf is violent for an animated movie !!!!! i closed my eyes for most parts ..

dragon: so did you get anything at taka?

ya hor... today Dragon go Taka get things hor.. sekali he go there with hands full ah, heard he also helping his colleagues to buy..'

cheerio,
why u soo angry today??

Hi cuclainne and skylar

Today didn't do my part for nation building. Actually, wanted to buy 1 Victorinox haversack which I like, but dun have black colour.

Maybe it is a divine direction that I should not spend today...haha

Cuclainne

Just now I passed by Singtel Shop and I asked the staff about the price for the E61i and he told me that from his list, he can see that this phone is already coming to the end of its product life cycle.

But I can't seem to find any info on the successor to the E61i from the website. And the phone now cost $10 more compared to the price I saw last month.

Very puzzled.

Dragon..

wahh.. u heard us asking abt wat u buy ah? keke..
So u did not managed to buy your Victorinox haversack ah? at times are liddat one.. sales always alot of things dun hv one..

Cuc,
u want to buy E61i ah? funny how come now the phone can be more than last mth hor.. hmmm..

Didn't get the bag. Anyway, I can wait. Hopefully they got new models coming up and slash the price of the existing ones to clear stock, then it will be dragon who comes to the rescue...keekee

Cuclainne's hubby also want to buy the same phone as me. So far, we both have been procrastinating.

dragon: it's because it will be divine direction for you to spend on us instead on saturday ..

really ah? so maybe there is some truth to there being a new model coming up for the E61i ..

skylar: not for me .. i just got myself a N95 cos the battery on my old phone bloated up and i didn't know!!!