Chatters

*waves to mamaheart*

Morning chatters!!

Me gonna go continue my quest to get my skill book le.. keke.. asked my warrior frnds to login early to hlp me fight monter.. hee hee..
After losing touch with it for 6mths, i feel like a newbie suddenly, askin this and that every 5mins.. luckily my online buddies are all patience enuff..

Skylar, me playing something which majority thinks it is a brainless game. In fact it is not, initially u jus poke the monster to level up which sounds bored and stupid, but after u get ur 1st job advancement, u nid to plan the 'future' for ur character. How to allocate ur skill points, how to earn money more efficiently and bla bla bla.. A lot of kids and adults are playing... In fact all the higher level ppl are above 20yrs of age and the kids are always stuck at below lvl 70. if u bored can go to this webbie and take a look, www.maplesea.com. I guess a lot muz haf heard of this game be4. Newpaper and Straits Time had article on it before about in game weapons can be sold for SGD as much as $500.

-edited- picture took out cos too big liao.. keke..

yuan lai is maple lol i tot wat game..i tink skylar oso used to play lah Mayi

cheerio n i tot who is dat adding me in facebook...guan lai si li! i added u liao!

hi serene, me can't sleep hence wake up so early

keke.. yeh maple..
now 4th job out.. muz hunt items or do quest to exchange for skill book.. i wan my Genesis skill.. ok i go back to my game liao!

Btw, anyone in west side wana go shop shop in Jurong point? i wana get my pedi done as well.. toes so ugly.. bth!!

woah.. serene wad pressie u got for ur niece??

mamaheart, in the end the family gathering that i am suppose to buy a xmas gift for my nephew got cancelled... cousin nid to go on biz trip last min.. keke..

Serene, later must keep your cool when you go for your niece's birthday party. A lot of your 'enemies' will be there, some can be very notorious...keke

*pass cooler bag to Serene*

heart: my weekend is sooooo wasted at home cos husband has been working nights this weekend .. don't care, intend on dragging him out once he wakes up from sleep.

i used my ice cream maker to make chilli sorbet yesterday - SEDAP!

yah la .. she can't take .. this is more for the husband, he wanted it .. it's actually just one chopped chilli (without seeds) in lemon/lime sorbet ..

it's Kenwood IM280.. i bought it for $101 from Best Denki at VivoCity .. it's the only one they have .. not all stores carry them cos the Best Denki at Plaza Singapura doesn't have it .. my colleague told me Tangs is selling them too .. my dream ice cream maker costs about $750 and doesn't require pre-freezing of the bowl..

is that a hint to bake you something?

wah still remember the old days when i want to buy egg prata from the prata man but brought along own eggs so only pay for plain prata .. hahahah .. kampong days!

dolly, sometimes when u sms me, i were either asleep or occupied with my boi, hence difficult to reply mah........

hahah, i juz checked.... both dolly and mayi had tt me liow... or else there will be a 'pig's head' at ur desk tomorrow \0/