Chatters

Christmas is coming..HOHOHO!!!

*setting up the twinkling lights at Chatters*

and this is something to get the mood going

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zRRMfI4L4WE

cheerio..... cun zhang.......

how's ur revision? ur last paper since have more than 20 days to go..... sufficient time for you to get ready?

aiya not 1st time mah...my nephew one oso always celebrate at her place..not many kids one lah coz my sis still young so not many of her frens got kids heh

my princess so cute..show u her pic next time keke

wife having dinner with someone else hahaha...anyway i need to take care of my son till i book in later.

I gotta make up to her.....

Dragon,
Erm...lack practice. Only managed to jog a bit on this Mon n Tue. I didn't manage to practise jogging these 2 days cos need to go settle some things.

Now it's not raining, u can go jogging now! I just got home, hehe I feel lazy to jog now. Wkends very nua one.

Meng,
Tomorrow is Monday, dun think anyone will go for kopi tonight.

Reply from Citibank:
We will forward your annual membership fee waiver request to the
relevant department for a review. You will be contacted on the outcome.

Sound craps leh! Stil must review haha.

Serene...
paiseh, my msn kong kong again.. kekkee

Mayi,
ohh u talking about maple ah? yap, familiarized with that.. kekek.. so u planning to sell ur char ah?

Heart
so u went to goggle my name eh.. got such name rite? so now u believe? I m an American!! but actually this name originate from the Dutch.

wahhh nice tree leh.. ah long but u missed out the gifts leh...

u hor seh bor? lion dance with x'mas tree?? abit clashed rite??zzz....

shall we have a christmas dinner or party or something..?

hahaha...! maybe a joint event with our sister thread so that The-36D (quite a nice nick hor kekekeke)can "perform" for us wahahahaha....!!

Cheerio,
u talking abt Powderful ah?!?!?! whhahaahaha.. he already volunteer to be a jiggling ass santa liao rite? lol

with him ard.. then i m bound to have stomach bloatedness again!! laft too much liao.. mouth open too big then all air go in..

Serene..
wahh u still got pants ah. .. guo fen leh u! whahaah... since got pants liao... then jacket also shun bian lah.. lai... kekek