Chatters

Morning Chatters!!

uncle meng, still got one more coming up on 1st dec mah.. u can gif xiaolong his belated bday kiss on that day. kekeke..

serene, its nap time for my boi, hence i'm usually home from 1-5pm

wat about u? still nua at home? got eat bkfast or lunch?

xiao long going out later at 5pm.

Actually, today suppose to have reunion with some of my poly classmates. Haven't seen each other for 10 years liao, but last minute cancelled.

One of my poly friend, whom I still keep in contact, tells me that some of them will be shocked to see me now as I am very different from last time.

Last time, I was quite beng, he said. I think I am the only one in my class who dyes my hair, centre parting and always go for branded stuff.

Dragon,
What causes the tranformation from ahbeng to siwen ren now?

I'm opposite. Last time poly n uni days, classmates said I dressed old-fashioned n too conversative. Aiyah that time, I dun earn $$ n had seriously damaged self-esteem.

Thought u gg buffet with family today?

yeah Serene, those are the happy go lucky days.

I worked part-time during the school holidays in a hotel banquet for several years. I still remember hor, when it comes to the arrival of Christmas Day(12am), the whole group of us will formed a lion dance troop.

The leader of the group will take the big drum, two will take the sai tao (lion head), the rest will take those metal gongs. Then the whole group of us, with the permission of our banquet manager, will barged into every function room where those ang mos are celebrating Christmas and perform lion dance leh.

Sibei funny. Don't know whether hit the right rhythm or not, just anyhow whack! Got loud sound can already. Imagine people celebrating Christmas, popping champagne, singing Christmas songs and there we are, the whole group of us, making a fool of ourselves in the middle of the room performing lion dance, as if CNY arrive already like that!!! Wahahaha....

Chatters meeting up earlier for movie on 1 Dec:

1. doll
2. green
3. mayi
4. meng
5. dragon
6. who else?

Movie watching: Enchanted

1 week to next gathering...

uncle meng jiayou jiayou!!

woot.. my online game came out with something i had been hooking on it since 10am till now still not done with my quest... loads of new skills.. shiok!!

enjoy ya dinner xiao long uncle!!!

hahahaha....!

yah loh, luckily not dropped outside, ah bo sure gone liao... *pew*

wat you did today my dear?
I went karaoke last night till 2pm and slept at 5pm and woke up 3pm...! my record time so far, jialat, wait cant sleep..