u nua whole day ah... kekeke...

no night shift? think most chatters go jalan jalan

dragon, partial night shift..... still need my beauty sleep leh
haha

think serene might be zzzzzz liow.

greenie, where did u go for the buffet?

me also reporting for nite shift tonite!

green... wahh.. buffet man.. where ah?

Dragon,
everyone good ba.. how was all ur outing yesterday?

Heart,
u got boi ah? ehh.... how old? think u also tired le ba...

skylar, u talk so long with me liow, still din know i got a 2.5 yrs old boi? so sad..... sob sob......

not really tired... i nap 2hrs this afternoon.... but i need to sleep earlier than most chatters becoz i tend to wake up at 7plus on a SUNDAY morning
or else my eyes will be kanna poke by a small pair of hand
haha

heart...
sorrrrryyyyyyyyyyyyyy...
i very forgetful de... but u all tok soo fast, very hard to track de leh.. kekek...

Dragon,
good good!
ohh yesterday was ur birthday???
wei.. u on msn?

Western buffet at Raffles Hotel. I love the lasagne and chocolates. The dishes quite unique compared to other hotel buffets. The cakes are not nice though.

Haha pants can't button up properly after 4 BIG plates of food LOL

Heart,
ya lor... suspect something wrong with my msn lor.. kekek.. so doing a trial test..

So Cheerio found her ring eh.. where ah?

wat happen to Meng??

heart,

yes, it is at Furama. They also have roasted beef, samba mussels, seafood pasta etc. Desert are ok only, don't have many cakes to choose.

Charges is $36 nett per person

Heart,
Hehe easy lah, ask yr hubby bring u buffet tmr!

Talking about dresses... my BF said that I looked tomboy in pants today. Think he likes me to wear dresses.

Raffles hotel dinner buffet is $62++ per person. They have BBQ pits by chefs. Seafood are lobsters, oysters, salmon, prawn etc.

heart
try to login in & out liao,, kekeke but dunno leh..

Raffles buffet is good!! yummy!!

now i am hungry abt food liao.. eh.. u all dun talk liao leh.. kekeke

Dragon
just realized i dun hv ur id! whahahaha

Green
western one better lah.. if ur looking for the north indian one ah.. then better go Pan Pac one.. Taj Mahal is much better!!

my MSN very unstable one..siao siao one lor.. kekkee

dragon
oh izzit
ltr i go see..

green
kekeke.. ya lor.. say liao.. my lub mah.. keke
shd go try something diff mah.. like to learn different cultures how to eat lor.. kekeke

even if we go ala carte ah.. like the time we eat in Raffles, end up we order like sooo many orders.. already like maciam mini buffet liao.. kekeke