Chatters

Dragon,
U are wrong! Even sleeping pills can't put me to sleep haha. If I ever nap, I won't be able to sleep at night. Now will be awake till tomorrow 6am...

Haha then 20% discount won't apply. Enjoy yr buffet!

hurt2x, maybe tats the reason ur boi went around humping
hahah.... so late, still not sleeping? are you interested to join in our gathering dinner on 1st dec at vivo city?

dragon, dun think the discount card will be applicable since they having another type of promo. maybe u would like to call them up and check 1st?

Wah green, tonight you will be on nightshift all the way till tomorrow morning.

Maybe you can take breakfast before going to sleep in the morning.

heart, I don't think they will offer additional discount on top of the existing promo. The 'Buy 3 Get 1 Free' promo already meant a discount of 25%

Will be thick skin and ask them tomorrow anyway.

Try to stretch the 36 hours record further to twice the duration at least. Next year, the 'Subaru Challenge' winner will no doubt be you already.

If you win, don't forget me hor. I deserve at least a tyre from you.

heart, thank for the invitation.
. After the exam, I have to prepare to clear & handover my work before I go for my operation in feb/mar. Gg to stay at home for a month.. to remove 7cm fibroid.

Dragon, Happy birthday!!!

You no good leh, told me 23 Nov your birthday ended up it is 24 Nov...thank goodness your memory only failed by one day, and not one month, or else, so strange to celebrate birthday one month in advance, right? You know hor Heartie even "challenged" me in the afternoon if I was certain that it's your birthday leh. Phew, one day difference only.

Anyway, glad that you enjoyed our company!

no lahhh i ate alot today coz i noe tmr i'm gonna starve myself tmr lollll

i had...mee siam at toastbox for lunch...then hkg cafe yi ding mian for kopi...then went brewerkz dinner..then end wif mango mousse in clark quay nectarie kekekeke

Hurt, maybe your sister's shih tzu isn't so horny? Anyway, dogs mate in public so masturbating in public shouldn't be an embarrassing act to them lah hehe

Oh, dear, Hurt, you must take good care of yourself after the operation. I also have a few fibroids in my uterus. Gynae told me that above 5cm advisable to remove.

What course you taking ah?

within a year, grew from 5.9 cm grows to 6.7cm. so far, the scan only shows one big "meat ball".

oh, ACCA. pah xieh to say I have used donkey years in the course & still didnt make it.. but I am not giving up.
. Of cos, I dun have ample time to prepare my examination. I am a TV fanatic. hehe.

Yes, that's very possible and that's why I see my gynae every six months.

ACCA very difficult course. Heard most people will take more than 3-4 years to complete. You will be able to complete it as long as you don't give up
Jia you!

green weekdays i where got time? keke by the time reach home oreadi shack out..ntuc downstairs only oreadi so nua haha

i order macs until scared too!

LOL, Greenie. Dragon already showing signs of gender transformation. In "Online dating, anyone?", he was worried that Frank will get interested in him leh. LOL

Hahaha with hunky butler, Serene won't get hungry and dun need food anymore. She can just swallow special 'milk' from him LOL

*Puts up Zoe Tay's advertisement*

Serene, dun kill me!