Chatters

yah greenie, cold drinks worsen ur cough.. if u are coughing, go drink some warm water and ur throat will feel better instantly!!! keke..

green: just goes to show how powerful words can be and how the internet can be a perfect medium to carry out heinous crimes .. i can't understand how an adult can think it's ok to do this kind of 'bullying' la .. it's like a human life doesn't matter la ..

i still drink coke when i have cough, sore throat .. it's my medicine!

ya coke + salt.. heard from my mum it can 'cool' the body from being too heaty..

Ice Cool Beer, my dad's remedy. Works well for me too.. keke!

keke.. i think drink beer very shiok after a long tired day..
take a gulp from the mug and 'ahhhh' after that... woot! hee hee..

going downstairs to get some fruits as lunch!!

all the above remedy is for sore throat? not for coughing rite?

still another 15mins to go...... no mood to work... juz sit back and relax.

*tidying up desk and putting all documents back*

heard of something call 百日咳?
saw it on the tv program sometime back and it means no matter wad medi u take, you'll still continue to cough de.. it will auto recover after u have coughed for 100days.

heart: saving the documents for monday ah?

Hurt, he prefers to have your sleeping pillow as his own "comfort pillow". LOL. By the way, that's called humping hehe. My boi doesn't hump cos he enunch liao

Thanks to Doll, Heart, Mayi and Believer for coming to the dinner tonight.

Never expect that you all would give me a treat and celebrate my birthday for me.

And to Green, though you can't make it tonight, thanks for the well-wishes too. Here's wishing you a speedy recovery.

569835.gif

xiao long very touched by all your gesture.

Dragon,
The gathering ends at what time? U seem to be back home early leh.

Now my turn to have running nose. Haha did u spread it to me? I dun want corks or tampons pls.

greenie, where's the URS w/h sales?

btw, if u go for the loreal w/h sales at expo, let me know hor.... i want to longbang you to buy the sunblock

URS sales:
Katong Mall: 112 East coastroad, #01-22. Open 10:30-20:00 Daily.

Velocity @ Novena: Thomson road, #03-36(above MRT). Open 10:30-20:30 Daily

Ya I'm going to Loreal sales on Sun. What sunblock u want? I help u buy

So does the Metro Paragon carry YSL?

greenie, i din see any YSL counter in metro
will sms you the details of the sunblock tomorrow. katong and novena too far for me liow, wonder how's the sale.

mayi, tats a very nice presentation of the waffle and dragon's birthday cake

heh.. thks mamaheart for the kua jiang..
no problem uncle long~

once again.. Happie Birthday to you ya!

any plans for tml to celebrate ur birthday??

babydoll, how come my sis's dog ( Shih-Tzu )now with our mother ) dun leh? He's not an enunch. So far, only my boi has this habbit (*scatching head )

Kind of embrassing, esp my boi does it openly.

I shall celebrate by declaring a five day work week for all chatters. No need to go back to work tomorrow...haha

Will be going for a buffet dinner with my family tomorrow evening, that's all. My so-called celebration usually pretty low profile, just simply spending it with my loved ones.

Then will clear all the buffet food in my body on Sunday by jogging.

think i ate too much, hence can't sleep....i'm opposite of greenie..... she needs food in order to sleep
haha

oni bought one perfume, no need to unpack so long lah....