Chatters

No. Early this year we have rented out the unit. all are staying at his bro place ( I sent my hubby there too 2 months ago).

my boi loves most is riding on my sleeping pillows and play ball. Other toys he not so interested. My friend once saw the riding. She cannot believe it !! he has his personal pillow but still one is not enough, he will try his luck on mine. I try to stop him, he didnt bother. Riding is more impt him.

LOL.. i think cos the screen is fully dry up le.. thats why its working alrdy.. me so sad ytd night wor.. cos i tried so many times but it jus flicker the camara flash and nth happens.. hee.. me so happie!! *kiss kiss my hp as CPR*

think mayi fainted after kissing her hp
hahah

oops! heh heh... i clean and sanitise it liao..
i acted ke lian to my bf ytd but to no avail lei.. he ask me to pay the damages myself... heng the phone 相安无事.. keke..

cuclainne, i jus had my milo too!!!

ya cuclainne, i jus remembered that i 'fished' it out of the bowl when mamaheart pointed it out.. and yeh, its after flushing.. so no stain of the poo or pee on it ok??!

diana, its powderful who came over to sell us the tickets and popcorn leh
we very guai, watch here.... unlike our cun zhang.... she go directly to ur thread and sit there to watch leh .... hahah

u dun get so work up....need to think of ur bb leh

Wahhh u all tok abt her here ah..
wait she come in & get u all out to settle ah.. whahaha...

tsk.. tsk.. but surprised to see so many stand by me!! that goes to show that I M RITE! that siao lang is WRONG! wahahaha...

haha...i cant lah...i got to go watch my long waited play.

green, me ware got MIA, me alway ard here and there, juz tat these few days buz at allowance and some other thread which i forget the subject liao.

Wah, so happening this afternoon.

Too late to push my ice cream cart over?

heart and Mayi: I see you both tonight at Paragon, 7pm.
green: if you manage to recover in time, do let heart or me know via SMS

Diana,
Sorry haha me blur.

Skylar,
Honestly, I dun see what's the big deal of getting allowance from hubby which she kept harping on. I only admire those women who created their own successful careers. I imagine her to be either childish ah lian or scornful auntie in real life.

heart it is a play by hongkongers lah...story on zhang guorong and chen baiqiang

green, it ok lah...u nt the 1st to confuse me and diana lim.

i tried to pull cheerio back.... but she break free and escape back to the singles thread

wanted to ask her abt joining us for waffle but she din reply leh

my colgis book for me de. duration i nt too sure, nv go check. but tink the play only showing 2nite and 2molo nite nia.

nw looking forward to go listen to leslie songs....

heart: can't la .. infantcare is closed for today and she's being taken care of by my mom .. hubby has to work overnight at SCB so he's at home sleeping - i need to rush home after work to take over ..