Chatters

Serene,
Same for my mama

my bf doesnt find it dangerous cos we met a lot frnds online.. but he finds it threatening...
everytime after our gathering he will ask me today got xian boi boi not? i will tell him i nvr xian boi boi de.. only boi boi xian me.. hee hee.. den he start to give me black face for 1min..

tata all! my turn to knock off le.. go home act ke lian to bf liao.. hope he will pay for the damages... =X

green: it's ok .. i got to know him online too .. hahahah .. it's not the first time i've met a group of people from forums i've posted in .. i've met up with some ladies in the brides thread (that time we were planning our weddings so we attended each others' weddings - still keep in touch), some from motherhood forum (we have playgroup for our kiddies) and some from another site (makan/ movie kakis) .. the husband has meet them before so he's ok one ..

*Stare at menu*
Ooooh I like Breeks. It has more fish main course dishes than normal cafes.

Later dunno go where eat dinner? Hmm maybe go Ikea eat meatballs and cheese cake keke.

Bye all!

xiao long do i need to fish? kekeke

i din go there coz i really dislike the place lah

i ended up going to empress place indochine..so nice 2 hav a drink there in the early evening heh

Serene,
my dear, at my frds place lah.. kekeke..
u leh.. wat u doing? makan liao bor??
how's Bala?

Indochine at Empress is way cool man.. it was always booked on Fri leh.. then hor.. the Clarke Quay Indo ah.. dun ever ever sit at the balcony man.. damn silly the chair & table layout!

Dragon,
*wave back + throw my pi sai at u*
1 Dec go where? if my lubbbbbbbbbbbb go then i go lor.. whahhah..

xiao long y do u say dat?

ya it sure feels gd after a few lychee martinis hehe

skylar tmr no need work har?? so late still at frens plc? play mahjong izit?

eeks i dislike the clark quay indochine..forbidden city..but my boss loves it there..i only like the empress place one hehehe

eh u all come msn leh!

Wahh.. Dragon use racket smack me some more ah.. u very violent leh..

Serene..
bor lah.. no play lah.. kekek..
i sibeh TL leh.. got pple say i no kou de ok!??!?
siao.. dun think wat i said soooo jialatz wat?!?!? will kill pple meh? neh neh!

Not me leh...just came back to the office from a three-day course. Got so many things on my plate but I still can steal time to come to SB MOTH hehe

greenie, did u manage to waive off the citibank credit card subscription?

i juz called them, they waive off 100%
and the waiting time is less than 5mins leh....

ytd evening, blink blink aka meng sms telling me that he's onboard a navy vessel to no where and his face is red like a lobster.......

so ko lian