Chatters

*pat pat xiao long's head*

thks dragon for the fire... btw, u almost burnt my desk leh

no suggestion on lunch since i have to eat canteen's cai fan again!!!!

serene, how did that pax upset you? how did you 'treat' him/her back?

yeh greenie, the chicken rice delivery is from the chicken rice stall in amoy street!

*burp* very satisfied lunch!! $3.70 per person only... with white & roast chickem, veggie, char siew + roast meat and tao gua!!! keke..

paging for chatters's secretary, uncle dragon..
is our movie still on? i have a 2 movies to propse wor.. keke.. can we watch enchanted or stardust??

den are we still meeting at vivo? or bugis?
or should we go to town like cine or orchard?

screening for stardust is nearly over, mayi .. when i was looking through the movie listings last week, lido has already relegated the movie to the small movie theatres .. so we went to the one at beach road.

ooh.. i was told stardust is a very good movie and highly recommended by my frnds... looks like i will have to wait for the vcd/dvd le...

i saw the golden compass poster at the bus stop this morning, what is the movie abt ah?

Serenee..............
kia.... lets go Clarke Quay there eat..
kekeke..

uncle dragon??
u mean lao long ah.. whahaha.. old & deaf ah? lol

mayi: it's a fantasy movie, just like stardust .. i was more keen to watch beowulf but the husband said he read reviews on stardust and wanted to watch that instead .. hmm .. now i'm trying to get him to watch 30 days of night .. vampire movie - josh hartnett!!!

Paiseh everybody, PC just now hanged after I 'AHEM'.

Gathering on 1 Dec confirmed at Vivo City.

I am proposing that we all meet for dinner at 6pm. Movie goers to meet earlier.

Dinner: Any proposals? I know of a Marche at the Sky Park.

Movie: Want to confirm now or next week? Then we work on the timing from there.

Dragon..
whahaah.a. ur pc really hang after u AHEM ah?
joker leh u.. whahaha.. so now how? ok liao bor?

Serene
gg bala for lunch? got yuppies bor? kekeek...

skylar and cuclainne: My PC really hanged after I 'AHEM'. Serious one. Just reboot.

Chatters attending the gathering (subject to further changes):

1. cheerio
2. heart
3. green
4. mayi
5. doll
6. meng
7. cuclainne, husband and bb
8. pinkdy
9. believer
10. vios - will SMS him separately since seldom see him in chatters nows-a-days
11. dragon

Serene and skylar: Come and join us lah!

Dragon,
u r ah neh in disguise ah.. whahahaa...

Serene..
yap! their finger food yummy but if go there at 5+ then cannot go back to wkr liao.. whahhaa..

*Melting in air-con room*

Past 3 days are raining, I thought today will rain as well. Thus I wear long-sleeve knitted top, end up sweating non-stop today
The icy bubble tea doesn't help leh, I think I need a shower in ice!

xiao long i tot u know i wont meet big group of ppl one? kekeke

skylar siao ahhh still go back to work for wat? i juz spoke wif my boss keke told him tmr i not coming in but he will b ard hehehe