Chatters

Dragon
u got no better pix si bor? y everytime tis pix one??? zzzz....

serene..
wat game u playing man? 1 2 koon by midnite ah.. keke.. i still got wine.. u want? kekeke...

early early morning spolit my day..... those ppl dun know how to follow procedures, dun know how to read ar!!!!!!!! kept saying must improve this and tat....... blah blah blah......

do ignore me....... i'm juz venting my anger......

*punch punch punch*

thks dragon for the bag... feel better liow.... need to vent my anger leh!!

btw, i ate chicken wing with been hoon and mee.....

*hands ice cool beer to mamaheart*

Morning Chatters!

Just now i went pantry saw my colleague eating meehoon with luncheon meat taiwan sausage and 'he bao dan'.. got the craving too.. but i always don get to eat that as breakfast cos no time to go buy.. my new yr resolution shall be waking up earlier for breakfast everyday instead of siting at my desk munching biscuits with milo.. >_<

da jia zaooooooooooooooo

heart lol 1st time c u vent anger...gd! u shld do it more often n tekan back those crappy ppl keke

xiao long i later help u eat lah! altho i love chicken wings..i dun like it in the mornings duno y...keke mayb i only like it wif beer

serene, me oredi shoot back via email liow.... this is not the 1st time tat dept did that.... and worst, they like to send email late in the nite ..... as if want the whole world to see how hard working they are!!!!

mayi: what's wrong with that? i'm sitting at my desk eating bread and drinking hot milo ..

cuclainne, cos i like to eat heavy breakfast like porridge, wanton mee or those economic mee hoon. but i always wake up jus in time to bath and prepare for work, no time for breakfast lor.. don even have the time to go to the canteen downstairs to tabao.. thats why i muz try to wake early and have a good breakfast to start my day.. heehee..

now i want something else to eat ...

i'm not really a breakfast person - i can go without it but my husband, he will not be able to work if he goes without breakfast .. and his breakfast at home quite routine one .. several slices of bread with butter and cheese, a bowl of yoghurt with muesli and hot tea with honey and milk. i told him that if i get asked questions about his everyday routine and habits, sure pass one! hahahah ..

Mayi..
hhuh?? why CPR on me ah? kekekeek.. not me mah.. dunno whose nose stuck tampon that one mah... whahaha...

today forum super active ah.. ekekeke...

green: normally I wake up too late for breakfast, so I end up skipping it...

Gonna have BK for lunch today... Don't really like fast food, bt no choice today...

*venting*
wow biang, can't stand tat dept.... still dare to come in person, asking me to get to the bottom of that matter
hello.... its suppose to be his job, not mine.... haiz....

okie, venting completed.

serene, u din take breakfast juz now hor.... so wat abt lunch?

u so efficient ar!!! now oni dec but u oredi planning ur boss travel plans in jan 08.

heart i did hav breakfast..in fact most days if i'm in the ofc i will hav breakfast coz wif my team mah

someone juz upset me so now dun feel like eating keke

not efficient lah..i shld plan till march liao coz his diary is always full n i have to match his mah