Chatters

Okie change topic to happier one.

Gelare at Causeway point
Which day u all want?

Dragon,
Heart and I are not free tonight.

Heart,
I knock off at 5.30pm. Actually u all can go ahead without me if can't accomodate my schedule. I'm only free on Fri and Sun this week.

just ate the entire packet of chicken briyani with extra vegetables .. now still snacking away .. aiyoh! lucky i can say it's because i am eating for two .. hahahah ..

Mayi,
U work in town, can always pop by for your stews. Our Mayi now seems to be very happening haha so busy.

These 2 days will be going slow jog with friend in Woodlands. Hope I can survive

haha cuclainne, u very observant...
i can eat a lot of yakitori from ToriQ for dinner.. hee hee..
greenie, but too bad around here don have ToriQ lei... i only know there are quite a few in orchard.. very lazy to take train there, walk, then squeeze in the train home again..

and yeh, this week quite happening for me.. =X

i don like to tabao chap cai peng sometimes is because i will take some time to choose wad i wan(cos normally i will wish i can tabao 1 pack of each dishes)den the auntie will get impatience and i will end up anyhow point at 2 vege and 1 meat... zzz..
so i rather tabao laska, char kway teow or chicken chop home for dinner...

greenie, i eat home cooked chap cai peng every day
hahah

dragon, u reached causeway pt so late!! by then, think i would either die of hunger or i would be too full to eat the waffle liow (becoz i take dinnner 1st)..... maybe u 'repay' the waffle when we meet for our next or next next gathering

skylar i had pasta but din finish my food again..i tink sumting wif me..din finish my food past 2 days somemore eat very little full oreadi

green: i think i caught myself snoring in the office twice .. hahahaha .. it was during lunch time but the temp was in the office .. she's left so i think my secret is safe .. hahaha ..

i see .. thanks for clarifying ..

heart: if dragon 'repay' waffles at next gathering, then must be for everyone!!! hehehehe ..

greenie, i dun snack leh!!! but for the sake of the waffle.... i will have to sacrifice liow....hahah

cuc, i'm sure dragon won't mind giving all of us a treat..... the more the merrier becoz we actually accompany him to 'solve' his craving leh

yay for dragon!!

i've been eyeing a sewing machine and ice cream maker for myself .. have to slowly 'psycho' the husband into agreeing to the purchase .. hahahah .. he okayed the sewing machine but the ice cream machine needs a bit of work .. he said i only know how to 'hoard' things .. hahahah ..

no no no .. dragon cannot MIA ... i'm looking forward to the waffles already .. especially since he mentioned 'hot and crispy waffle, topped with sinful double choc' ..

skylar i so yeow gui..toloh eh diet? sot! lol i tink i've been eating irregularly...soemtimes whole day dun eat coz too lazy to go out then other days eat non stop..so now dai ji lai liao

wads the hanyupinyin for 'nu'?? 'nu' ren de 'nu'
i wana type it in chinese but seems like 'nu' is the wrong hypy. Paging for Cheerio jiejie~~

there were a few times i wanna cook sumting 4 myself..then tink alone..so diff to cook..so end up simi sai oso nv cook..tink my kitchen for show only keke

ooh.. thks serene and sky.. but then how to type the nu with the 2dots of 'u'??
i typed nu and only these selections for me:
努,怒,奴,弩,孥,砮,胬

mayi..
wat chinese words are u looking for?
for the 2dots on u, u need to insert de..

Serene..
win liao lor.. then u come my hse eat hor..w hahaha..

LOL... sky.. normally i go to the translator and type women den cut and paste the chinese character... keke.. btw, how u put it in bigger font and red colour de? 0_o

green.. niu = cow.. keke.. don haf wor..

green: i LOVE food .. hahahah .. not sure if i've mentioned this before but i bought so many cookbooks that i didn't even know how many i've had until the move .. the husband grumbled x 2 but knows better than to stop me .. hahaha ... after all, his stomach gets filled up too ..

*sings......*

æ¯ä¸€æ¬¡å½“爱å†é è¿‘感觉他紧紧地抱ä½ä½ ...他骚动你的心é®ä½ä½ çš„眼ç›.....åˆä¸è®©ä½ çŸ¥é“去哪里...