Chatters

serene, wad song is this??

i am currently in love with this song; Never Let U Go by Janice. Duno if its quite a long time song liao, jus got to hear it recently..

green: also don't know if it's the 'nesting instinct' that kicks in during my pregnancies but i always find myself more 'homely' during this time .. last year i was baking cupcakes, cookies, etc .. hahaha ..

Serene, thats my favourite song also..
ai qing han xi puay.. right?

bay an zua dui li gong chut sim lai wei
siu liao gui lit, ka xiu ma li ji lei~~~~

in hokkien : ai qing han xi puay

canto song i cannot make it sia..the one n only i noe is memorise by heart one wahahhaha sammi cheng's 'mak kai' kekeke

wahahaha.. ya lor.. i also memorize that song leh!! kekekek..

joker man!

ai qing han xi puay??
wat?
loves suck 1 cup ah? whahah..

whahaha.. Meng!
Chao is smelly leh... see lah .. ur han yu pin yin gone leh.. so when u gonna be out?

some KTV got gals accompany one hor.. haiz.. where to find a KTV got guys lai pei zhuo one ah? kekeke..

At last, my office allows us to use MSN again yipee!
These 2 days when MSN is blocked, everyone uses Web MSN until the http port 80 is congested and net access get hindered.

yes finally finished prepared all the equipments for tomolo moving out to holiday chalet~! Now going out to chong pang nasi lemak and enjoy our dinner....

CHATTERS' NOTICE

567880.jpg

Gathering for Gelare Waffles
-----------------------------------------
Date: 23 November 2007 (Friday)
Venue: GELARE @ Causeway Point
Time: 7:30pm onwards

Paging for heart, green, mayi, doll, meng and any chatters who are free to join.

Dragon, will give this a miss as I am not usually food motivated hehe. Also, Saturday morning got to take mommy for her eye check-up and then go to Sembawang camp to pick my brother up. So I better stay home on Friday evening.

These few days on course so can only log on to SB in the evening.

Good Morning Chatters......

dolly, i dun really like to play MJ as i've been paying lots of sch fees, hence i prefer to watch

dragon, see who else response to ur Gelare Waffle Invitation 1st