Chatters

won't it look weird to have hair below the belly button???????

think most men with chest hair will have hair below belly button.

juz speculation oni, need verficiation from ah siao and dragon

Heartie, how i noe if my bike fren got that ot not?!?!?! havent seens him half naked yet leh *faint*

naughty ah MamaHeart... *standby bleach*

Dolly,wat is DI??

i find this quite sexy leh, but not sexy enuf since he dont have the hair that i was talking about hehehe...

cheerio, u r the naughty one. my question was not link to any hair hor....

was asking you whether any chance of development with ur bike friend.

*standby bleach* beware

cheerio, think guys with hair below the belly button looks funny leh..... haha.... dun like it

my chest hair is parents give one, so i wont shave or wax it away..

clean body will give ur muscle cutting more prominent..but den i m not going for compeition wat..i just pump to keep myself lean n fit nia

hahahaha.... MamaHeart, I just noe him for ... less than 4 months leh... told you aredi loh no special feelings for him mah..

Hallo chatters!

me on leave today too!! last minute leave.. heehee..

wa.. u all talking abt hairs ah??? 0_o

i don like guys with chest hair or too hairy de.. keke.. don find them sexy as well.. i think my bf is sexy enough with his not so big beer belly and a little bit fit chest!!! =X

no la...lu siao ar.
i wanna check if there is any Johorean here who knows any hotel nearby sinai airport area. I will be posted there in Jan'08 ma. Need to find lodging. Got KangTao for those semi-detached but i scare get raped. So i asking for hotel lor.

ya loh.... say he/she here and when i reply ..... she disappear..... maybe next time, u all reply.... see whether got response or not!!

i'm so sianzzzzzzzzz..........another 2.5hrs to go