Chatters

green of coz i can accept those but i can't accept the fact dat shitty things can happen to one person in a short span of time..its juz too unbelievable n ppl say 'its life' n i juz tink its crap tho i cant explain it in any other logical sense

fierce sometimes? i'm fierce all the time *grinz* or else i wont b able to manage my boss haha

Actually we are vulnerable and small living things on planet earth. A single natural disaster like lightning can kill us instantly. Flowers on the ground can also be stepped to death by humans instantly.

Mayi, 1-2 cats will get jealous when my SIL sayangs my dog but they don't get violent. They merely go over to her and rub their body against her, and demand for immediate attention. Lol

green coz my heart is still pumping n i still got feelings

green i'm done with my slides n ready for the yucky 8hr tmr keke

heng my boss's wife tmr bd..then i can chase my boss to close the mtg early! *fingers crossed*

Serene,
Hopefully your boss's wife gives a buzz and meeting ends early. U better go home straight after meeting!

Good morning everyone! I just out from shower, slept only 2hour then woke up ahlamah... It's raining here, your side?

Good morning chatters

serene, we were waiting you at msn and u go zzzzz

greenie, how come oni slept for 2hrs? u guys talk till early morning?

Rain Rain Go Away
Come Again Another Day
Barney Friends Wants to Play
Rain Rain Go Away

haha..ys tmr morning will head to gym to pump iron..hasnt been going tis wk mah....but aft will be going for ther super import nights at expo, car show....to look at my EvoX..keke

Heart,
I dun jalan/shop unless bobian wait for friends. Bought a Mango L-size dress at 30% last weekend while waiting. Advantage of big-size is can fit into clothes on sales (left-overs) haha.

My mum called it 'pregnant dress'... pregnant also can wear! Hmm maybe can wear it this Sat.

dragon, done-ed.

heart, have fun SHOPPING! Rem to buy some things for me ok? wink wink...

siao, see and drool AGAIN!? haha...

Morning Chatters!!

wa.. u all chat till 3am!!!! Pro!!(i duno why but kids in game always like to comment PRO when we spammed some skills they don haf)

doll, i see. Even cats and dogs get jealous easily, 女人就跟ä¸å¿…说了. hee hee..

green,
yes, me jalan alone...... and also going for pedi after tat

so far, i oni bought one shirt from mango.... their stuff dun really suit me leh.....

vios di di,
wat you want? candy?

haha ya, also will take some pics of the babes..

talk about chio bu, i dinno my block stayed quite a chio bu!!...took lift with her den i realised..haha

are we going to make vios and cheerio play "guess who" this sat (this was proposed by green in the 1st gathering)? most of us know each other liow, except for the two....haha.... w/o my boi, i won't be easily recognise by vios (since i oredi met cheerio).

green, exactly.... with exception to ah siao. keke.. cos he would be mesmesied with his Evo instead.

heart, you help me make a trip down to the m1 shop at paragon, and get the latest samsung nmodel for me.... thanks hor, jie jie. Or is it pretty mama? Haha...

vios, will go to paragon for the hp ..... in ur dreams.... haha

call me jie jie can liow..... me still not tat old to be ur mama....haha

dragon,
i thought the subaru challenge over liow? Ms Sandra Yeow held on for 77hrs and 13 mins. think the guy participant oni 68 hrs.

yeh the latest samsung HP!!!

i like the U600 and 700(3G)... keke..
but a lot frnds ask me not to buy samsung neh.. duno why.. don care i like and i wan it..

my bf promise to buy it for me if i pass my BTT next monday~ wish me luck!!!! >.<

greenie, looking at gerls on the streets i wun jealous... i will look with him too.. cos i like to observe how the other gerls dress themselves then i can learn(NOT copy =X)

dragon, u siao ar!! wat for need to test me. i oredi know abt it in last nite news.... siao da bor..... beware of my 'elephant' memory hor.... and you still dare 'step' on my feet

mayi, dun know wat happen to tat ah long leh!! he must have thought i was too bz with my boi to keep track of daily events.... hence trying to 'trick' me loh.....

think ah long very free nowadays, especially his colleague is back from maternity, hence ah long dun have to do double job.... hence more time to make fun of us..... haiz

nvm, for the ktv session, meng will hug, kiss and sing a love song together with ernie....haha