Chatters

Huh? My rubbish crappy posts also got people like arh?

That's amazing... :P

Yah, back from reservist after establishing "blood" relationship with a lot of mosquitoes in Lim Chu Kang Jungle...

I'm going down in the Lim Chu Kang's mosquitoes community as the "Human Saviour who came along and saved us" Hero...

paiseh mamaheart.. just saw ur qns...

Kbox @ Marina Square
10th Nov, 2-6pm
Reservation No. is J30

doll, u bring ur friend is guy/lady?? not bf ah?? =X

I saw the thread on BJ...i nearly fainted after reading it...since when our singaporean women became so open. *jaw drop*

hahaha Keep it up singaporean~our life is really too boring liaoz~!~!~!

Is it? Thought I have more enemies here than frens...heh heh...

My posts funny meh? I'm a veri the serious kinda person you know...

Sing Song session arh...so nice...long time never sing liao...think will need to gather my karaoake kakis to plan for a session liao....

Serene,
Life is unpredictable at times. Maybe you can go visit that auntie in hospital or everyone donate $$ to her?

Mayi,
If yr nephew's fav character is Transformers, get him a Transformers storybook. I saw it before at Popular Bookstore. Haha I always buy presents for my friends' kids.

Doll,
How come u & bro fight over a pillow? Yr mum never give separate pillows to both of u? I'm a practical person, never fight over pillows etc with siblings. As long it's clean & soft, I bochap one.

Powerful,
If u dun mind,
kao_welcome.gif
u & ur gang people to join us this Sat!

Hunky,
I'm so envious of people who can wear colored contact lens. I bought 3 boxes of brown lens but can't wear them because my pupils are bigger than normal size. When I wear colored lens, my vision is blocked!

dolly.. will the cat get jealous if ur SIL sayang ur dog???

my bf place's 2 dogs alrdy giving me headache if i sayang only one... they will bark at each other and attempt to bite one another's ear if i sayang just one of them..

ya...every quarter got tis mtg...tis time round i dun hav to fly out..heng..but colleagues hav to fly in kekeke

sian lahhhhh...8 hrs toking on how we gonna close the gap! argh

Fullerton Hotel part.

I really admire those who wore contact lens. I cannot image myself forcing my eyelid open wide wide just to put in the lens.

I only watched Sunrise at East Coast and Sunset at Jurong Hill.

No choice, I have to wear contact lens to stop my degrees from increasing. When wear spects last time, degrees increase 100 every year.

My youngest sister used to be fascinated about how I put in the lens and asked me a lot of questions!

My colleague was telling me the other day that based on the year I was born, I belonged to the fire element. So that makes me a fire dragon.

I was taken aback by her statement. How true it is! No wonder my body feel very heaty sometimes...haha.

same as my boss...fire dragon..he's angmo but very into 'such' things haha

i very warm now coz drank sake earlier..n i'm running a slight temperature..kanasai!

green ya i still feel very sad abt it coz somehow juz feel there's really nothing much we can do..

Serene

I will also feel sad if I were you. But I also don't know how to help, beside giving some financial aid and lending a listening ear.

Talking about contact lens, Dragon, you can try RGP lens as you don't have to pry open your eyes to fit it in. But I think you look smart in glasses, so I guess you won't make the change.

Serene,
Sickness and deaths are part and parcel of life. All of us have to undergo through it.

I can see that you are a very sentimental gal ;) though fierce sometimes haha.