oh no.... failed....

mayi mei mei, pls come and help long de de
haha

dragonfruit = dragon = é¾™ = 阿龙 = å°é¾™ = å°é¾™å¥³ = 龙得得 = dragon says
= chatters say

Higher petrol price = higher operating cost for businesses = businesses passing cost to consumers = rising inflation affecting all consumers = the value of SGD getting smaller.

At the end of the day, everybody will feel the pinch.

hahaha

the only de de i can relate to is ur son's nickname.. de de.. so i thought u calling him as son son... LOL =X

龙弟弟 not 龙得得

da jia haooooooooo

skylar i balu came out from mtg wif raffles hotel..they brought a sibeh cute guy from norway LOL next week go bar n billiard room makan liao ahahhaa

keke.. heart i did perform cpr neh.. i jumped on him and he choked on his breath and stood up liao.. see, there he is waving back!! =X

serene.. one word... SHIOK! LOL...
so hows ya taste bud doing? craving for any food?

serene,
go hawker ctr for food, maybe that will arouse ur taste bud again

mayi,
u din perform cpr lah..... think dragon was scared to death when you jump on him.... hence kanna choked!!! next time, if he faintz again... pls be gentle to our dragon hor .....haha.... or else whose going to sing a duet with meng!!!

oh yeh.. we still got a performace to anticipate by meng and ernie.. okok.. the next tym i will jus rub tiger balm on his temple and nose.. =D

yeh foodcourt food not ncie de.. but except for the one at vivo by Republic.. hee hee.. loads of nice food there..

yeh.. i lub satay, laska, chicken curry, char siew + sio ba rice, hainan chicken rice, roti prata, chilli crab and more more more more more....

hihi greenie!! out to lunch!

Mayi,
Why u eat so much and still so skinny haha? *Envious* Do u snack?

My Bf always feed me with buffets. He always tells me not to slim down, he likes chubby chubby soft toy to hug!
kao_dizzy.gif

green: it is soooo true .. me and the husband were joking about how lucky it is for HIM that i got pregnant while we're in sg cos it would be quite difficult for him if i were to develop a craving for roti prata or teh tarik or durians .. i once woke him up at 3am to ask for ginger biscuits and milk - thankfully we have this in the fridge .. hahahaha .. he said he'll miss sg food the most if we were to move away .. already when we went back to his home for hols earlier this year, he was lamenting how his stomach is going to suffer from lack of nasi lemak, mee siam, etc etc etc ..

Cuclainne,
Haha my friends & I used to miss a lot of local food like char kway tiao, carrot cake, roti prata etc. when I was studying overseas.

My 2-month pregnant, good friend seems to have mood swing. Yesterday her tone sounds sarcastic towards me out of the blue. It's unplanned pregnancy. She seems to hate her growing stomach leh and eats less than before pregnancy. I'm worried for her.

green: ya lor .. somehow it just doesn't taste the same cos the food has been changed to suit the palates of the customers there ..

is this her first pregnancy? she is still in her first trimester which is usually a trying period for most .. i know that i can be quite a difficult person during this time cos of all the hormonal changes and due to morning sickness, lack of appetitie .. the husband has gotten used to it .. he said he just takes it that it's not me talking la - in one ear, out the other .. hahahah .. some moms find it hard to adjust in the beginning but it'll get better soon .. just be there for her yah ..

*wave greenie and cuc*

juz back from lunch....

green, not working today?

mayi, was too engross over dragon's nick that i 4got to answer your queries regarding soft toy. so far i oni bought one soft toy for my boi, he will oni carry it once in awhile. like wat greenie mention, kids loves toys..... maybe u can consider buying cars or trains (those with tracks). btw, how old is ur nephew?