Chatters

Heart and Mayi trying to act cute haha

xiao long nu~~~

eh.. my hp cant see chatters's chat de.. sobs..
onli the archive are listed.. i can only read those thread with no archive.. zzz...

yeh.. think mama heart slp liao..

dragon.. no wor.. after it was loaded i got 6pages to view.. and all the 6pages were archive... cant see any posts wor... i also duno where went wrong..

morning heart! i done n sent laz nite liao heh

now staring at my wardrobe...wondering if i shld put on a skirt or pants since i wanna wear boots..rainy day!

Morning chatters!

hi mamaheart, dragon n siao!!

me no half day.... sobs..
looking forward to thursday... hope it rains heavily from midnight to morning... =X

heart, go and support the Subaru Challenge participants tomorrow afternoon lah...if they can last beyond tonight.

Mayi: I also hope that it starts raining heavily on Wed's midnight. Blanket on standby liao.

Dragon,

I think we will see the winners today..heard from radio it is already 69hrs laio..still 10 ladies n 4 guys..standing..Last yr record was 72hrs 59min..

morning believer,
long time no "see"

cpy gv early off for the 5 major holidays (ie. New Year, CNY, Hari Raya, Deepavali & X'mas)

*waves to mamaheart* keke..

ello believer.. are u joining us on saturday???

yeh ah long.. my blanket and bolster + winnie pooh on standby for a good night sleep.. haha!

mamaheart, do u buy soft toy for ur boi? I'm wondering if little boy likes soft toy like bears as i am thinking of gettin an early xmas gift for my nephew..