Chatters

serene,
u always ate at resturant...... so eating hawker food is rare rite...... haha

so, did u manage to eat the kway chap? those sold in foodcourt not nice......

Heart,
She said that my cheeks must everyday apply high SPF sunblock even when I stay indoor. My cheeks are too red liao :P but they always red since young.

Siao,
This doctor is too famous, doesn't accept appointments. I reached at 8.45am, already no. 24 in queue! I never queue so many hours in my life (never queue Hello Kitten lah)

skylar,
u post there very funny

Siao,
Same as u lor ;) Plus I have food allegy that will cause big acnes with pus eeks.

Cheerio's friend and my friend said this doctor was good. I tried 2 other doctor products before, 1 was too drying and painful, 1 didn't control my acne outbreak.

I think everyone's skin is different leh. What works for others may not work for u or me. Hard to say... let me try out 1 month first then feedback to u.

U using what products now for your eczema problem? Actually sweat will trigger outbreaks.

wah, dinno u had the same problem with me.there's a thread on eczema that i chanced upon..i also exchanged pte mails w a lady who had it too..if u wanna exchange views on tat, u can pm me too

i went to NSC few times see doc, but doesnt really cure much too...currently i m taking supplements n using some aloe vara to curb outbreaks..

according to my doc, mine is not serious, hence doc refused to prescribe all oral medication to me..just ask me to apply cream..think i will have to cure it myself gradually n also learn to live with it

if u read articles about eczema, it says basically got no cure one..cos its gene n immune system cock up..but got medication to prevent from getting worst n outbreak nia..

ah siao...try using this product from Cetaphil..my sis is using it n told me NSC sells that brand..it's made for ppl who suffers from eczema n they oso have creams

i tried it for cleansing face..very gentle..non soapy but it leaves a thin film-like layer which is supposedly to cure those problems

serene, i know..i m using tat too..but hor, i did complain to my doc tat wash liao like no wash like tat!!..haha..she also agreed....

dunno lor..i always feel tat face not clean aft using leh...but den my doc asked me to use the for oily skin type one which i like no see leh..

heart: they have outlets at raffles city basement, suntec city (near carrefour) and recently opened another outlet at novena square.

exactly..thats the feel u get when u use cetaphil..juz like using johnson's baby shower gel..same..will leave a thin film over the skin but i tink Cetaphil is a gd product coz i oso ask my colleague who has got very sensitive plus eczema problem skin to try..n for once she din react badly to a product

kekeke~ greenie still here?
wana reply to u on msn but u logged out liao..
heh heh.. ps cos i shuffling between living room and my room to watch teebeeeee... =X

Hey Serene,

Lao long liao lah. Today, I left office on time...hehe.

From now till the end of the year, I shall strive to leave office on time everyday. No more voluntary work.

LOL greenie.. now we start to call dragonfruit ah long/xiao long/lao long as well.. keke.. oh.. and heart = mamaheart..

greenie me at own home.. bf now guai guai at home watchin tv as well.. hee hee..