Chatters

Dragon,
trying to test my memory...

i remembered.... tomorrow is the day ur colleague back from her maternity.... the day where your workload will be back to "normal".... hehe.... am i rite? any prize for me?

heart, I was impressed with your elephant memory *salute*

green shall sing you a song as a prize this Saturday

lol...Serene, you sound maciam like cheerleader like that

heart, I shall be mindful of my 'steps'...haha

ok gals, tonight very good to sleep
yawn.gif
. Sweet dreams!

Dragon,
It's Kallang park area. Got some people playing soccer at the field and 1 doggie with super short legs trying to chase after the ball, it was very funny LOL! The legs so short, how to catch the ball? Sometimes I'll also go Pasir Ris beach to watch waves.

Heart,
U are the 2nd Serene, haha Xiao La Jiao! Noone dares to offend u both. U so good, stay near Bishan park. There're many activities that u can do. ;) I used to stay in Bishan.

Serene,
Still awake??

Dragon,
"green shall sing you a song as a prize this Saturday"

U type wrongly la, the prize is to our Heart!

Heart,
U must pick the most mushy duet song for Dragon & Meng ok.

Good Morning Chatters

Nice weather to sleep, was still drizzling on my way to work...... why is it not sunday?? hahad

Serene,
so early login to SB?

Hey morning.. m not feeling well today. Looks like all the mummies r not in today as well. Coz Im not feeling too well in my tummy area, feels a bit like gastric but its pain all over. My shoulders and back hurt like mad. Any advise from the preggy mummies, or mummies.

Do u gals get ppl from SB tat rarely contributes or dont even contribute to SB topics, but suddenly pm u on certain topics tat r rather open?

i only got a few pm from the same person(duno guy or lady) asking if i have msn. but i ignored cos i duno who is that and he/she nvr even intro.

pinkydy: you need more rest .. and don't overly stress yourself .. i haven't been able to sleep well since the big move two weeks ago since my daughter has still not adjusted to sleeping in her own room (at the old apartment, her cot was next to my side of the bed). and since i'm constantly on the move, i have been experiencing pins-and-needles on the soles of my feet and occasional leg cramps like this morning when my husband had to send me to work .. otherwise i don't think i would have made it.

mayi: yah, i also received a pm from this person twice asking me to add the person to msn but i dont know who this person is so i just ignore lor .. really weird.

whahaha.. good rite?
kaoz.. go spend on gigolo leh.. just go club can get laid liao mah.. free somemore.. whahaha..

pinky,
ur not well?

Hey everyone, thank u for ur concern msg. I juz went to see the doc. Having a slight flu, fever and also bad gastric. Tat's y its causing me to have pain all over my tummy area (according to the doc, all the wind), feeling of vomiting, heartburn and shortage of breath. Juz ate lunch and ate the med. Will probably nap in awhile.

I also got ppl who pm me esp after I put posting on the more open topics like subjects related to sex and similar. Yah I also got ppl ask me for my msn and all. I juz ignore. So Im not the onli one.

i think if u c the nick pretty often still ok lar..but those nick u never see b4, never chat in forum b4, den suddenly got PM..beware sia..

Pinky,
I never receive any funny PM leh... Is my nick not sexy enough? (Frown) Think your nick is sexier hehe. You better take MC rest at home today.

Folks,
I just got home. Today queued 4.5hour at the skin clinic
Went Macdonald ate breakfast, walked around to kill time. Realise tampines mrt has a new donut stall selling 10+ varieties of small donuts!

Serene,
Take some porriage or plain soup la, later u get gastric pain if dun eat whole day.

green fwah u really got patience...hope the doc is really gd

heart tink not dat i dun hav appetite..more like i'm so sick of eating dat nothing is triggering my taste buds

3 weeks later, I need to go to see doctor again. Have to apply 1 day leave now. Think next time, I go get queue no at 12pm then go watch movie LOL! Morning time, shops not open, nothing to see, afternoon time is better...

The nurse was surprised that I'm a teacher and asked me if I filled in form wrongly. Haha today me sleepy, just wear jeans and slippers.

Think kids are very rich now, today morning Macdonald was packed with pri & sec school kids! Last time I dun have so much pocket $$ leh.

serene,
u very picky leh.... how to trigger ur taste buds? almost all the good food you try liow.... haiz...

green,
today no sch for pri and sec sch is it? me din see any students this morning when i come to work. sch holiday haven't start yet rite?

ya, u should take one day leave, but go oni in the afternoon to see doc. So, wat did the doc say abt ur skin?

heart ya i tink its really a case of 'sheng zai fu zhong bu zhi fu'

i was pleading with my buddies to go eat kway chap with me laz nite ...its such a rare chance to eat hawker food now..n i love them

i agreed..... different from the kids now....

nowadays, parents still need to apologise to kids... last time where got tis kind of thing!!