Chatters

I understand they hv oso build a new hotel tower ... n both of us r not into gambling type ... so is really going to try the theme park n enjoy the weather n relax ba ...

ya, more n newer hotel....so if can afford, can go for more luxurious hotel...

me not inot gambling too....so if i go, i will go theme park...but not those hair rising ride pls..haha

Diana, Heart was in Genting a few weeks ago, and I think she also shared my sentiments. Don't expect too much, just go there and spend this special day with your hubby then should be OK.

da jia

i went to view a flat juz now..aiyo..freaked myself out even in the day

it was at chin swee n the environment is totally disastrous! super complex cannnnn

Sgbabydoll yup, not in a rush tho but starting to c look

Serene ... wat do u mean by creepy? U mean the neighbours there or the place is dirty, dark ... so creepy?

I oso super - zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz ... i can barely stay awake!!!
kao_sleep.gif

Diana the block downstairs got those very old shops..1 of them is those sell joss paper..when i walked past..got this 2 paper servants standing there..wa lau eh...

then went up..its those super old narrow corridors..n when i went to the flat..no flooring man..its cement

how to stay in a plc like dat sia? lol

green yeah..2 of my colleagues went wif me n even if i wanna rent, they oso forbid lol

n dat freaking place is asking for $700 n dare to say its fully furnished *faint*

Serene ... it really does sound creepy ... imagine coming back after chiong-ing ... then u face the 2 figures at the stairways!!! But they shd not leave it there too wat ... it is fire hazard leh ...

money is 1 thing, ridiculous ppl who wanna rake in big bucks in such a situation is another

heng i not in a rush, wont kena robert keke

ys..cos pple are trying to rip off the mkt currently....

ur current house cant sleep on diff rm w ur hb ??..

n ys, diana said is v true..the pple who live there usually v complicated one..u one gal, not safe...better not..

Diana ya dats the consideration so i have to b careful abt where i choose liao

ah siao nope my place is like a studio..no extra rooms

oh, i tot u marry him tat time live in 4rm flat...

but seriously, those places v complicated one..even my single uncle doesnt wanna live tat kinda places too...

cover? we sleep in the same room on the same bed still cover simi? haha

Sgbabydoll he wont, if he wans to he would have long ago..in fact he initially gave said he would move out if i decided to stay but he changed his mind