Chatters

Talking abt guys being timid ... wanna chk if your bf or hb dares / love to go on those hair-raising rides??? I dun tink my hb is timid but he dun quite dare to take these rides unless i insist ... i love them though ... hee hee

He says tat after going thru army, he dun see the need to risk his life over these rides!!! Faintz!

haha.. ya.. heng me quite a homely (my mummy says its 'nua') girl..

greenie, i'm quite glad he doesnt go drinking as often already and goes home after work to keep me accompany as i was at his place for last 2weeks...
Only on friday, i went home to keep my daddy accompany and was very suspicious of bf's actions that night... Cos he went for company BBQ, sms me a few times and when i call back he nvr answer but sms me back immediately after i hang up. o_0
But nvr argue or anything la.. i just ask myself to trust him lor...

Diana,
Your hubby and FIL all so cute one! Then u can bribe ur hb with ur kisses etc to get him on the rides with you.

My bf is one of the timidest and gentlest guys I ever know, of cos he doesn't dare go on those rides.

diana, my bf is very enthu to try all every single ride in the amusement park... esp those very exciting ones..
but he is very afraid to go JB or KL... i mention to go eat and shop there and he reply me with a lot of examples on robbery cases and frnds kena beat up bla bla bla...

Beat up is not that serious...Killed or raped are worse!

There were recent, absurb cases where robbers walked into Mac Donalds in daylight. They will sit beside you suddenly and point a knife beside you. Though 1 staff knew about 1 robbery taking place, he acted blur!

See ... ah siao oso like this ... in fact many of my guys frens are oso like this ... they won't take unless absolutely necessary ... tat is being mugged n nagged by their gf!!!

Siao ... y ah??? I thot guys need to face the enemy n go to war ... shd be very brave wan wat ...

Green ... my hb, like father like son mah ... hee hee

The robbery in JB becomes so bad ah ... actually my colleagues in M'sia oso advise us to go in ... they oso say very luan now ... Mayi ... so yr bf is just being careful, not timid ...

LOL... true true...

ya diana.. he is being careful..

my bf told me one case in msia..
this guy driving a benz went to top up his petrol, then a few guys push him away from the car and got into his benz and drove off. After about a distance, the car stop cos of the security system in the car. The guys got off the car, went back to the petrol kiosk and beat the benz owner to death.. zzzz...

diana, better dont ask your HB to drive his volvo/ferrari there.. haha.. take bus instead ? so u going up with him to genting and giving a good celebration time ? haha

'Guys are ever so goal oriented or practical ... once task completed (got the gals), can throw one side liao!!!'

is it the same as once the gal got her guy, she wont look after her outlook??...hmm

n beware of msia...damn dangerous..i wont go in unless really needed

Diana,
Go genting is ok.

babydoll, is that applicable to just a gf or wife only ? as in not to let the guys take risk ? but then again it depends on the nature of the risk

Hunky ... we won't be driving lah ... my hb dun like to drive during hols wan ... he says like tat he can't enjoy himself!

We will be taking coach up ... it is our first time there ... ytd went to the Suntec Visit M'sia Fair to chk out the coaches n pricing ...

Green ... cos we gals feel tat guys are changable ... as in their habits n character ... hee hee ... after marriage is the time to take out the whip n make they change n are tamed ... hee hee

Sori hor ... my hb very nice wan ... dun need to tame him wan ...

Hmmmmm ... maybe shd bring along a whip for the trip ... not for my hb ... but if we meet any robbers can use mah ... hee hee

heh heh.. i quite like my bf de beer belly.. not fat fat uncle type de la... haha... a bit bulging nia.. cute cute de when he pats it...

greenie, very little mini puny international buffet.. keke..
got sashimi, sushi, siew mai, bao, chicken, vegetable, soup and bla bla bla...

Mayi,
My bf's belly is as huge as 9-mth pregnant woman's one. When he makes me unhappy, I'll poke at it :P I also have the habit of touching the belly everytime I see him to measure if it has grown bigger haha.

Last sat, I asked him if he can help to give birth on my behalf since he has a belly ready. He nodded!

Diana, why Genting?

You know, I went to Genting in 1993 and 2003, and to my utter disappointment, there had not been much development for those 10 years. The facilities were not properly maintained and looked old and dead. Don't think I will go back there again.