Chatters

Morning Greenie...

-muz type somemore words, ah boh meng will say i use this space machiam msn like that...think should be enuff le gua-

Morning green

I thought some companies close today in lieu of the Hari Raya holidaY. My sister was off today and I saw her sleeping so soundly. Wah, jealous man.

But the train and in your case, the bus still so packed.

Dragon,
We are given 1 extra annual leave but have to work on last friday and today.

Today is the first time no traffic jam on a Monday! I reached office at 8am ^^

Today there're still many students turn up for lesson surprisingly, so it means a lot to mark lor hehe.

*burps* juz back from breakfast kekeke

Mayi i noe Meng many years ago in irc, n then bumped into him again some months back when i joined my colleague n his car club kakis, turned out Meng is my colleague's fren too kekeke

my boss on leave this whole week n i din hav to come into ofc..but i was oreadi so bored at home laz week so came in to gajiao ppl today kekeke

wah biang... last night slept at 5...so replenish on my sleep, now still at home kekekeke....

CUCLAINNE!!! Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri!!!
or shouldnt greet that way liao since its already 3rd day from Hari Raya??

serene, greenie say you mei nu i want to see how you look like!!! send photos to me lah kekekeke...

I bi- one, also love to bio mei nus hahahaha...

Just now I overhead a conversation:
Student A: I dunno how to do part 2 and 3? How?
Student B: Anyhow do lah.
Me shoot back: Wah lau if you all anyhow do my questions, I'll anyhow give you a grade today.
Student B: (Stunned) How can you hear us from far?
Me: Of course, it's my duty to observe and eavesdrop all of u haha!

Lesson is: Dun play play with me!

skylar finally sky starting to get bright again...i tink i wanna go home soon..shldnt hav come into ofc today :/

Please go home n rest, clock more posts ok

skylar: fed up over a phone call i received .. aiyoh, it was from that friend of mine la .. i talked about her in one of the posts .. darn sianz to find out that she is now working nearby the husband's office .. just now she even told me she remember where he is working la, blah blah blah ..

What is a pest? can be eaten anot? i m only replying to that particular post. By copying n pasting the previous question is to make her understand easier though she is very smart kekeke.