Chatters

Serene,
I dun watch tv one. I watch online dramas instead hehe.

Meng,
Think tonight cant fall asleep cos wake up so late today. Hey I dreamed of suai ge leh! *blush*

Ok...i going to play soccer liaoz..seeya later in the night.

Anyway wish me good luck in my 9-ball pool competition tonight at Marine Parade...hope i can go into the final wakakakaka

Bye Bye aunties, jie jie , moi moi~

i hardly watch tv nowadays so weekends r the only time i allow myself to total slack hehe its a privilege to b able to do dat nowadays

ting zhe you fen!!

i oso want beer!!!!

wa, green dreamt of shuai ge ah? share some secret how to dream of shuai ge neh? let me sweet dream tonight.. kekeke...

okok.. paiseh paiseh.. cun zhang..
good luk ah meng!!

Heart and Green, me add your msn liao

Dolly, can pm your msn addy again?

ok, the rest can also add me if you want k

i was reading 1 of the threads in mkt plc..apparently ppl finally got duped..sometimes i really wonder..y would ppl transfer big amt of money to strangers juz becoz ppl say they can help them buy something abroad

if young ppl can do such stupid insecure things..how do they expect old folks not to get duped by those cheats on the streets?

those ppl deserved to b cheated if u ask me

Serene,
Actually I asked 1 forumer help me purchase thing before. It's MLM product. What I did was paying cash to her after she passed me the product. This is safer for both me and her.

green then its fine coz it's a COD, n not transferring money directly to a stranger..i really dun understand y ppl can do dat..n looking at the threads..so many!! cant imagine ppl in these days r still so gullible

cheerio i havent read the thread but personally..i nv felt its as impt..i dun hold a degree but i've been very lucky in my career..of coz a cert is great to back up..look at the ppl i noe..most of them dun even do wat they had degrees in..its juz a paper which unfortunately over here ppl regard as a base

It defintely takes more than just cert to succeed in life! There are the family background, EQ, contacts, luck etc.

There's no way that I'll do fund transfer unless the amount is <$10 haha.

personally i feel that if you got the talent and capability, the cert will help you go further, if you got no capability, then with cert also wont go far

Think I ask again tomorrow (Mon). It seems that many are out during wkends, no much business on forum haha.

Thanks Cheerio for the support ^^

I go swimming in the tub now (shower).

i lost at Q-final to a national youth player..hahaha

But nevermind cos i have 4 serving to the buffet dinner and 5 cans of tiger beer...all come back to me with interest wakakakaka

Good morning!!!

Greenie me interested in the ktv!!! Count me in!!

Dragon(fruit) i boarded the train at boon lay and it was empty, slept alllll the way to Raffles.. kekeke... by the way, not used to calling u dragon instead of dragonfruit... heehee..

Dragon,
At least u manage to squeeze inside the mrt. For me, I usually can't board the bus to woodlands, and have to take another bus to transfer to mrt, then take mrt there :|