Chatters

aiyah, Greenie, Fri i got badminton leh

Wed can???

i got a ringleader in my badminton clan who does all the bookings via internet at 11pm every fri for the court 2 weeks later, yah, its that hot

Greenie, I really do not want any more reassurances from bf because the "problem" lies in me, not him. And I don't think more reassurances from him helps in any way. In fact, right from the start he told me that he is not nor is he like my ex, and that I should separate these two. He said I have to overcome my insecurity myself, slowly is ok, so that I don't get emotionally dependent on him which can be unhealthy. He is right. I have moved on alot already. I got moody when one of my closed colleague asks is BGR really all that I want. He asks if I can foresee myself dating bf for the next 20 years and would I not think of cohabitation or even marriage at some point? Think the further commitment part is scaring me a bit leh. Don't know what to expect from this...

Who is Frank and what is his nick? I received a PM asking if can know me better. Any of you received such a PM too?

I am going off soon too...bf getting concerned that I am at the PC for so long haha

Sgbabydoll,
Then just value everyday you have with him, and ignore that question.

I never get such PM leh. Your nick is more sexy than my one.

Gd nite. I still feel very awake now.

Dolly, you cant tell whats going to happen in future, so why worry now? you are still building up your confidence bit by bit, thinking about something so far into the future is only going to add burden to your recovery process.

just enjoy the present and live your life to its fullest

Frank is a cheapo man who thought Powderful is a gal with 36D tits and try to woo "her". he makes up sobby stories of how he is not getting it from the gf and needs a venue to satisfy himself, Powderful got a PM from him also...hahahaha...

actually i got messages from my email. its a program called TAGGED. some messages said that he can see me online. funny, i dont have other programs leh

greenie, you better do something to your insomnia, very bad for your health in the long run you know.

k lah folks, me go koon liao, tata!!!

Please get your $$$ from cheerio; i am only responsible for determining the wages, bonuses, awards and whatnots.... muahahaha.

babydoll, i think your bf is really supportive.. and honestly, much has to do with your fears (of marriage, commitment, whatever) and to curb those, you have to face up to 'em, fight it instead of adhering. Just enjoy your time with your bf yeah...

A program, TAGGED? Hmmm... seems like a case of PC intrusion? alexis, get your PC anti-virus and firewalled.. if you haven't.

For people like Frank who is looking for cheap thrill, you'd prob get his PM if you've indicated your gender as F ba....

jialat.... i didnt realise that. i didnt get messages from frank though, just a few other guys. bo liao....

thanks vios, will check.

green fwah u haven sleep

come chat wif me on msn lahhh haha

i din attend the noon show dat was sponsored by topshop, attended the evening one at 8.30 which was the fashion designers contest heh

after that i did go to barcelona

next time i dun bring my boi along.... din manage to talk much to all of you.....

>>> Your boi cute ma...too bad i can only see my boi during the weekends...if not sure let them be good friends...can become 逃学å¨é¾™ together wakakka

meng, are you talking abt the posting time in SB compared to ur own watch? thats normal, been like this all along.

ur boi not with u?

>>> My boi with me...terrorizing me since morning, dont let me sleep in peace lol.