Chatters

mayi, is ur workplace near plaza sing? if yes, maybe we can meet there. am thinking of miss donuts there (highly recommended by cheerio). btw, u might have to update me when we meet whether did dragonfruit manage to get any donuts. in case he din, we might have to buy more for everyone

wow, the pm system is so so more efficient that SMF. Over at SMF, i might have to wait up to half a day to receive PM.

cuclainne, any plan on where to travel for the next 2 mths?

heart: i haven't decided yet .. don't know if have the time .. my girl's birthday is coming and i haven't even planned anything yet .. argh!

serene, wat time still go out???
sleep early lah, late nights are bad for skin you know, if you want to look youthful, you must sleep early..

ya serene, no need to work tomorrow and my boi asleep liow, so come to chatters for some chat but seems like cheerio and dragonfruit logoff liow.

u be good gal, go to bed early or else no energy to cheong till 3-4am

ya, me sleeping soon (eyes abt to close)..... goodnite and sweet dreams
dun stay up too late hor, must listen to chan lao's advice okie, or else will report to the founder

Morning chatters

Remember our gathering tonight,ok.

cheerio: I know what you meant.

Later, I will rush off to buy the chewies during lunchtime. Update you all again.

TGIF

heart

Not always.

I am covering my colleague who is on maternity leave now. So daytime, do her work and some of mine. At night, I will do my remaining work from home lor.

ya serene i edited...
its ok le la.. should learn how to swallow disappointment and any unhappy things that has already happened. =)

vios, i was late for work today and haven eaten bfast... stomache growling liao...

Mayi, too late!!! I read that too~~~~
Does this happen since the first day you've got together with your bf? Hmmm...

ah... zzzz... i thot i immed edit it after 1minute when it is posted...

hmm.. not really lei.. initially when together he always sms and call me de.. only at certain times he busy will neglect me for the nite lor..

he jus sms-ed me say he reached home at 245am too tired so forget to sms me.. i think is too drunk to sms la.. well... i shall see if he continues to go drinking as frequent in the next two weeks.. i replied him asking him to rest early tonight lor, chiong for 2 nites liao and old le don chiong and drink so much... but he nvr reply liao.. suan le la..

its either i accept that he is like dat and get use to it or tahan till one day i realise i actually cant take it anymore den byebye...

There is some chance that he hasn't read your sms or is currently doing his own stuffs...
Speaking of this, can someone pls tell me why women expect men to reply their sms-es immediately??

OK..i just realised i have over generalised..
maybe i should say, sometimes? And i kena that from my wife sometimes... *puzzled*

hahaha... duno... maybe cos ladies always more free and waiting for the sms to be as a form of assurance bah..

for my bf, if he doesnt reply,
1. he has no answer in mind
2. he is still pondering about the stuffs mentioned and discussed
3. he is busy
4. he is afraid of negative response from me
5. he doesnt wana promise me anything

so i guess, its either he got offended by my reply, or he is busy lor..

Vios,
Gals usually sms the guys when they want attentions and miss them.

Mayi,
I think it's better not to compare your current r/s to the first month of the r/s. Too much comparisons give yourself more headaches.

What Vios said applied to women too. We ourselves don't instantly reply sms-es when we are busy.