æ‘é•¿ & é•¿è€, you talked & 奸笑 so much, thirsty or not? i can brew you some tea... i also can help pour tea on the books leh... hehehehe... more 奸笑...
actually wads the hanyu pinyin for æ‘ ah? cos my hanyu pinyin cant find this word mah.. den boss beside i cannot cut and paste so i quickly type and click submit le lor.... heh heh...
mayi, actually hor, maybe æ‘é•¿ plan to have an award for praising or 'por-ing' but hor... she is "æ‘é•¿" not "春长" leh!! "春长" is in charge of man chun lou...
æ‘é•¿, can teach me how to get the chinese words pleeeease???
believer, you can PM our organiser - Mr Dragonfruit (must quote the gender or else u might thought its a SHE). He have all our contact. So, we shall see you tomorrow evening
hahahaha!!! æ‘é•¿ blur liao... you have to teach me how to get chinese character 1st so that i can convert the "man chun lou" into understandable language mah...
ballon ah, you got to have the chinese software first leh, then you got to choose the mode for keying in the alphabet to get the wanted chinese words leh
Is that why i hired you as my assistant for? To pour tea on our wage records(sorry ah, kinda tattered liao.. due to my sweat and blood) and erase all our proof as hardworking employees with high EQ & IQ (so unlike of our founder ).
Looks like I must train you further liao..you still don't possess the spying abilities of Andy Lau and Tony Leung in Infernal Affairs Part 1. I thought you are supposed to abide my instructions (that's why i have to meet you at secluded places like roof-tops and cemetries... just like Infernal Affairs!) and not influenced by her EQ & IQ???? (not revealing our enemy yet..heh heh heh )
LOL.... ok ok.. i get it le..
it nvr came across my mind that 'cun' can be a chinese word cos i will pronounce it as 'cant' as my online frnds always use 'cun' as short form of 'cant'.. keke...
对ä¸èµ·æ‘长,å°å¥³åå‘ä½ èµ”ç½ªã€‚
btw.. wads the hanyu pinyin for 女 ah? i search 'nu' but don haf.. i actually went translator type 'girl' and copy the chinese word den paste.. zzz...
cheerio, so happy you can pop by tomorrow (must learn how to por our mama san aka founder of chatters
eemmm, if cheerio become the mama san, then we gals becomes those xiao jie? then wat abt the guys? eeemmmm, like tat better switch back to founder better... or else our chatters reputation will go up in smoke
vios! how much you want to pay me? æ‘é•¿ just paid me $0.05 leh!!!
and hor you got many "Affairs" in your posting... made me so shy... don't be so open about our "Affairs" mah... and don't be so open with our "secluded places"! so tonite meet where ah?
heart, don't worry about your wages! You are working for the good of the society mah... so our priorities are qutie different. Pls continue to contribute your million's worth of advice, enouragement and support for our founder.. your bfast,lunch,teabreak,dinner and supper will be covered by our corporate funds... let me check my books, you want a bowl of plain rice or a slice of bread for today's lunch?? Heh..
See... our red-head boss is soooooo gracious. She looks better in blonde though.
æ‘é•¿ ah, i'm only paid $0.05 leh, where got money to buy chinese software. but i think hor, i don't need the software. i just have to use hanyu pinyin here, there're many translators in this thread...
vios! you offer rice and bread to heart, then our buffet dinner tonight how? how about using a point system for the é•¿è€, they have to earn points to get their bread? for me, i'll stick close to you and i get my buffet dinner?
hi balloon u r interested to be one? honestly it really depends on how big the co. u r wkg for n how high ur boss position is..not all PAs hav the same perks..even job scope may diff vastly
n to b even honest wif u, i dun even hav the relavant experience lol
jus type out in the box like typing the english??
this is how mine works la.. but if at home cant liao cos don haf chinese software.. balloon if æ‘é•¿èµèµ chinese software to u, we share share okie? den we pass the software around.. hee hee.. =X
bingo, æ‘é•¿! *clap clap* so clever, no wonder you're æ‘é•¿!
æ‘é•¿, you so clever, can help solve my problem pls. i'm like half belong to mama san, half belong to papa san now leh... i think i may end up like you, 东方ä¸è´¥!
serene, i have a friend who's a secretary and enjoying good life. that's why i'm tempted too. are PAs and secretaries the same? you also no experience ah? how long have you been a PA?
Balloon dats y i say lor..it all depends on the co. n boss u work 4..i've got secretary frens who slog like admin asst keke
strictly speaking PA holds a bigger title but nowadays job scope r very much similar n it still boils down to how much the boss trusts u n how many personal things he wans u to handle for him...i'm one for 15mths now i tink keke