Chatters

cheerio, sorry MIA too long and didnt have time to catch up on the posts.. anyway going to be MIA in later noon again.. so u people take care.. :-)

hunky,
zhen bu shan lian

let me share with you that there was once i asked my hubby (jokingly) to buy me a rock (i meant ring ok) and he said ok, a rock is still cheaper than a rock .. and i was like huh? he said since i didn't really specify what type of rock i wanted, he'll buy me a boulder and park it in the carpark, that way every one can see and i can say that's my rock .. it'll be the biggest rock on the block .. aiyoh, this man ah .. we laughed and laughed about it ..

hiaks hiaks dat pink cloud jumping liao lol

i haven even start she oreadi say i sarcastic hehe if i really start i tink she muz tiao lao

cuclainne, your hb very humorous loh kekeke...

serene, toking about sarcastic think no one can beat that Who?Me? loh... with her very powderful england somemore...

hunky, so now you in thailand or batam?

heart: not yet la .. husband told me that i can go ahead and order but i feel now is not the right time for me to splurge .. we're already spending money on moving house, still have other things to purchase for the home .. now i'm heading to the bank to change money for the children's angpows tomorrow .. sigh .. money is really like water nowadays .. always flowing out ..

eh.. very funny lei.. drink martell confirm is at niteclub meh?? zzz.. i met my bf at MOS and KTV PUB oso 'open' martell lei.. zzzz...

ok dragonfruit.. so we buy another 12pcs of dount from ms donut?? maybe i separate into 2 boxes of 6s... heh heh...

Mayi.. wat's tat person's problem. Y she ask such a weird question. U should go and check urself. She must be a small gal, or nv go out to clubs kind. Only niteclub sells martell. Best lor.

ya lor.. so weird lei...
ask me check myself for wad.. my bf don like to frequent nc de lor.. cos he thinks spending $ on the girl to serve him very waste money.. he rather spend on drinking and side bets on his pool game..zzz..
and i don get wad do i haf to justify abt???

Yah exactly. Wat makee her think like ur indecent or something??? NC like for old ah peks lor. Y would a young guy want to pay to see old woman or foreign workers serving him?

ya lor.. young guys wan ONS oso go clubs and get to know CLEAN gerls... zzz... *scratches head*

ok dragonfruit!!i oso haven try miss dount yet..

Mayi, Pinky, Serene,

Haha I think pink cloud and downfall are the same person. She seems 'buai song' when people don't stand on her side. Actually on forum, we can't expect everyone to give same views one.

I hate the question to ask Mayi to go for checkup!

Heart,
Yes yes I want to play GUESS WHO, remember haha.

Probably at 7.30pm. I cancelled my earlier appointment because I've to stay in office till 6plus clear urgent work.

Same person or not doesn't matter. But u have juz identified tat they have the same pattern. Tat also means tat not onli such ppl in this world tat cannot accept it when others r not on their side.

Ya la!! very insulting lor.. towards me and my CLEAN CLEAN SMELL GOOD de boyfriend!!!
should ask her go check up her brain instead!!

wah... i glanced through this thread and noticed that a few are kinda angry with someone huh... hmmmmmmm....

how come skylar always scold nabz, eh? Haha.

I see, green...

Ok ok... you gals prefer a group-hug or my bear hug? *roll eyes* (before serene rolls hers)

Hey... our casanova is back in town after a rendzvous at vietnam, batam, JB? Just in time for tonight's Boat Quay (peeps, rem my short compo? *wink wink*)

ya lor green, i think she super offended by my post on askin her to go back to her ex instead..

vios, give me back my cushion can liao.. keke..

Mayi,
Ignore her. She's very childish in her thinking. You posted that to tell her not to compare her BF to her EX.

Anyone want to go KTV after coffee? What activities? If we not singing, I can open my nuts snacks now!

eeemm, if got 2nd round, i can't make it

btw, can anyone update whether still raining in town?

serene, u scared of lightning or thunder?

heart heart!! yoyoyo!!

my bf ytd ask me wan go movie tonight not.. i so happy la.. den jus now i sms to cfm with him, he ask me, or u wan go chiong tonight? wa.. i feel like kicking him in the butt.. ends up tell me later see how... if in the end, end up nvr mit my bf, green lets go ktv... and ya i posted that since she likes to compare her bf to her ex so much, den fcking go back to him la.. *pukes blood* ask me go check up for wad preggie ah.. Nbz..

*rewind back to 10am+ topic*

serene, you wrote: "i do understand the 'slip off mind' part coz i seriously tink its in-built in guys mechanism but when it's repeated, the gals get worried then upset then all the nasty things start, not very worth it

n ppl like me, who oreadi cheng sim wif men on those 'action items' will definitely take it as a kind of fu yan, so now i condition myself, beta dun expect anyting hahahaha n its the only way to make myself happy ;)"

--->
Yeah... i gotcha. We men would be worried as well if the same thing happens. I just thought instead of sending more sms-es and waiting for replies, the gal should just call the guy's hp or house lah.... (applies to gals who faithfully wait by their phone)...

You don't have to be think in your 'new' way also mah... just pick up the phone and call lor.
Then again..that might open another chapter on guys liao. "WHY YOU NEVER PICK UP MY CALL?"

Heh.

heart i scared of lightning more..everytime it rains like dat i will run around the whole ofc drawing all the blinds n every1 will laff

vios wa lau..u lagging badly ah?? still toking abt laz nite lol