Chatters

Heh heh.. everyone have fun, have fun with the guessing game this Fri evening (serene would love her game of finger-guessing whilst getting high on alcoholic drinks)

cheerio ah... for the next gathering, you'll be easy to figure out with that chili-red coloured fringe of yours anyway mah... hor, chai chee auntie? :P

How come ah, how come some of you have seen Babydoll before? Email me the link to the website ley.. is it www.mssingapore1999.com.sg? Let me try... hmmm, saw her!... wow,pretty chic!! Should be just as fine after 8 years, hor? :D

Green, you must be still reading your fave book over and over again for two days liao. Is it the nationwide-coveted book of "How to torture a guy in Seven days, in singapore context?" :P

heart, please bring your boy boy to the gathering because for the next one, i would love to hear from the witnesses (five chatters, plus many many many Angmo drunkards) about a tube-cladded, high-heeled woman (ok, my best guess for your Fri evening wear,or was it cheerio's diamond-studded dream dress..oops sorry, sis cheerio) who is crazily chasing a boy(future national sprinter) along Singapore river. Hey, you should be able to figure what is the difference between the two quays by then, right? :D

Mayi, you sure about asking your bf to go? (cheerio and serene…the most kahpoh ones may drop by and chid YOU for your recent tantrums in his kind presence.. not very nice, right?) Muahahaha. :P

PinkDy, i really hope your PIL could join you at BQ instead, for it would be bustling with activities that evening... reminds me of the good old days when i was a businessman(spotted in trumpet trousers, huge plastic spec frames plus neatly-combed hair and the hair parting was exactly three centimetres from my left ear) in the presence of many traders and coolies. You know, why Singapore River was named? Well you could explain to them that way back in 1600s, this was the only river in Singapore, stretching from today's Jurong(back then,there were really nothing but trees and this distinctive river) to the southern part of S'pore.. Err, Wait a min. I have to check my dusty history records from the days of my father's father's father's father's father's father's father's father's... phew!!

And I believe CK4A and dragonfruit are not the thorns right... where got roses?????? :P :P :P :P (ouch, watch your menicured nails.. argh,leave my face alone)

Hey all, one last thing or you may call it a tip-off, go to the restaurant next to a pub "dragonflew" and watch out for the most-envied couple(because they dress like a hollywood couple) in that restaurant who would leave their set dinner untouched for the first 30mins because they would stare at each other with lovey-dovey eyes. I know it well because very often, they'd call upon me to play the violin to raise the lomantic atmosphere a bit bit. Heng ar, i am off on Fri evening because the famous escapist Melvin Yong(or is it Lim) intends to change his skill sets - in his own words,"Yo Yo Yo Yo! What's up man! Teach me violin..i need it so badly man, yo brother." - I suspect serene may love him for his R&B style. Oops, sorry for crapping on this particular part.. no wonder, Hunky and Diana prefer to hear my violin, instead of my talk. Oops, double oops!

Ah... I am spiritually relaxed with my short composition of not more than 10,000 words… thanks for your eyes, chatters.

vios wa lau eh u..chao chao liam..duno liam simi sai lol

da jiaaaaaaa i back from my food fix kekekeke won a bottle of wine somemore wahahhaha

was LOL-ing after reading uncle vios's post and the posts after his... keke...

i think i need to at least let my bf know i meeting u peeps mah.. den out of courtesy ask him if he wana joins lor.. hee hee.. ah bo he will think i meeting any new guys and start feeling insecure...

he doesnt like me to share our problems with other ppl de.. cos he feel its sort of a private thingy.. so if he joins we avoid topics discussed on the forum okie.. hee hee =X

Dragonfruit, i saw your earlier posts on your marital woes and you sound like someone i know so tot might be the same person, but no lah, you civil servant he investment banker, so salah liao

Mayi: We always welcome one more thorn. Then green can share her experience(s) in torturing her boyfriend or lagi worse...her students! But cannot bring 'weapons' to demonstrate hor.

Serene: Haha...happy working hor *pat pat*

women,caterpillars...sigh...who wants to enter a gender-bashing debate with me ahhhhhhh?

*rolls eyes and tongue*

oh! my favourite show is on!!!

BOSTON LEGALS!!!

bye everybody, happy working! dont eat snake ah
*lash out my slavedriver whip, ah-bishhhh...*

green, i suspect you have more tools in your storeroom right.. don't kei kei yah.. what are whipping and candle waxing nowadays? Just ask Hunky...

Mayi, i am not old...nor an uncle. I am not...! (checked the mirror) f**king sh*t, my wrinkles are showing and my complexion is drying.

(pesters wifey for products)

Heh heh... earns $0.99 again! =)

was LOL-ing after reading uncle vios's post and the posts after his... keke...

i think i need to at least let my bf know i meeting u peeps mah.. den out of courtesy ask him if he wana joins lor.. hee hee.. ah bo he will think i meeting any new guys and start feeling insecure...

he doesnt like me to share our problems with other ppl de.. cos he feel its sort of a private thingy.. so if he joins we avoid topics discussed on the forum okie.. hee hee =X

>>> Ya u tell your bf that we gather and go Go Community Club dance cha cha...he sure follow u wan

dragonfruilt - don't come here to take a pee break whilst at work... like me, you would lose all concentration, refresh and refresh the chatters thread and finally, post to earn $0.99 per click. - Hey, our founder cum financial controller cum treasurer cum wage-giver is responsible, kind-hearted and lovable, isn't she?

Mayi, hahaha... yeah, i've finally found the form for crap-ping. You prefer me to be this pattern or serious arh????? Oh ya, i also have the form of hao-lianing my wife's diamonds, LV bags and allowances. Want to hear my story or not? ;)

I know i'm crazy liao... (too much accumulated stress from work,personal,family- this part is serious though)

Morning peeps......

Wow, quite a bz nite for chatters.....

vios, u in such a good mood, wrote so long and kill so many brain cells in the process
well, i'm not wearing tube and heels for ur info since i'm bring my boi along, how to chase him like tat.... will be wearing jeans instead.

green, u going to be late! then whose going to help me chase the little rascal for that 1hr

Good morning Balloon, so long din see you in SB. How are you? Btw, are you free tomorrow evening 7pm? Chatters having a gathering, pls join us
my little rascal is going 2.5yrs old

Good morning serene, did u work very late last nite? taken ur breakfast yet?

*AHEM*

make way for the æ‘é•¿aka founder please

*hao lian look*

so how? last night got productive not? *taking out my whip, standby*

morn heart..no lah i was juz checking my boss's emails n then watched some tv ..anyway wkg from home so still alrite hehe

cheerio qit zah buey zah ki siao again lol

hmm.. Dragonfruit earn the Most Hardworking Cheap Labour Award, I shall present to you a cash prize of SGD0.10 the next time I make appearance.

Balloon will get the 最勤劳早到奖 for being the first one this morning *clap clap clap*

serene, aiyah, me æ‘é•¿ and å¾·é«˜æœ›é‡ mah, you never watch those HK serials, these people usually abit senile one
hahaha...

Heart, you no pay one, coz you also one of the å¾·é«˜æœ›é‡ senior folk mah, so bo bian work for free, only earn on respect hahahaha...

give him a prize?!?

i never strangle him very good liao, say i chilli red head, chey!

å§å§æˆ‘change image liao ok, hng!

see my nick not?

heh heheh...

good reputation for creating this "award-winning" thread, so I trademark my name liao

é‡‘å­—æ‹›ç‰Œï¼Œç«¥åŸæ— æ¬ºï¼Œä»·å»‰ç‰©ç¾Ž...
æ¥å•Šï¼æ¥å•Šï¼

kekekeke...

wat a beautiful day, ahhhhhhh.....

hehehehe...
the æ‘é•¿ woke up already... *salute*

got gathering ah? tomorrow night i go pak toh leh.

heart, 2.5yrs old should be a very fun stage right?

*red carpet entrance*

Accountant's here!!

Sorry peeps for walking in late today,cos last night(right up to 3am), i was tabulating our daily hours for the impending weekly wages and didn't sleep much... you see, our most benevolent (albeit low EQ & IQ) founder/CEO can't wait to pay us for our hard work, backdating to the 7 Sep 07!! She is so graceful, elegant and most imptly, she is filthy rich (i don't mean, dirty ah).

Let's give a round of applause for the chilli-red headed Cheerio!!!!!!!

Support support ley..

balloon, you can pak toh at boat quay also
little rascal is in his terrible 2 going on to terrible 3 stage..... its a nightmare at times ;)

vios, sorri u had to work so late last nite for nothing. The founder/CEO oredi say NO PAY for me.... haiz....sob sob

dear ladies and gentlemen, 1st i would like to express my thanks to our dear æ‘é•¿ for the award! without her, i'll still be a nobody in this forum. next, i want to thank everyone for their support in reporting later than me. i would also like to thank my father and my mother for bringing me to this world so that i can meet my hubby and cos of him, i will plan for wedding and cos of wedding, i came into this forum... and *sob sob*... i'm really happy to receive the award this morning... but æ‘é•¿, do you think it's possible to exchange the award for cash???

*gather my é•¿è€ Heart*

scene setting: late at night, candle-lit room, 2 very wise people in serious thoughts.

" this vios really è¶Šæ¥è¶Šä¸åƒæ ·, we must think of a way to teach him a lesson"

"yah, I also realise that, since he is the accountant, lets steal the book and 作手脚, see how he is going to 交代"

"he he he... åˆ°æ—¶å€™ä»–è·³è¿›é»„æ²³ä¹Ÿæ´—ä¸æ¸…了.."

the two very wise people start to 奸笑。。。

《月黑风高æ€äººå¤œã€‹ç¬¬ä¸€é›†