Chatters

aiya its ok lah...forum only mah..u say simi oso can kekekeke another form of entertainment but to those who r really geniuninely having some probs..those clowns will only make them feel worse

PinkyDy then mayb u gotta find out wats the co. budget lor...i find the place i go very cheap liao

n of coz if doing hand modelling hands n nails muz b of perfection..i did it twice when i was younger..gd money ! hehehe

yes, will make them feel worse but hopefully can also be a wakeup call for them, to make them realise that it could be better for them to live without their lousy partners.

but sadly, some just pretend to be deaf and not hear the calls.

its like dat one lah..when one is immersed in wat u call 'love'...watever ppl say ma si blind even tho ownself noe its no gd...oh well..cheerio i guess ppl like us who 'cheng sim' wif such things will noe beta kekeke

Seriously, i feel that there is a time for everything..... to console, advise, brag, or even write our own love stories.... at the appropriate time and place.
I've encountered people who go on and blah blah blah about their own stuffs before listening to others who actually need nothing more than a listening ear.

Serene, realli ah. ok I shall give ur manicurist a call during lunchtime to make an appt. Unfortunately my 'modeling' is free one. haha..

Anyway who r u guys talkin bout? Who so 'hao lian'???

pinky & baobei, john little having 20% off storewide till this sunday, you can go there to buy some bb products (eg. wipes, milk bottles, breast pad, bb detergent, bottle cleanser, pacifier, etc)

haha.. long but quite interesting post bah..

i mention to my bf about this thread ytd and he says, huh? $120 to paint fingers ah? if i go spent $280 at MOS for a martell u oso will kb me right? zzz.. different thinking hor?

tats why most of the them advice her to have a good talk with the HB and also to reconsider wat kind of married life she wants for herself. Well, i agreed that $ plays an very impt role in a marriage, no matter how great their love now is, will become a big issue when their responsibilities increased (eg. child expense, parents from both side grow old, might need more medical expense).

The worst is, he has a HUGE attitude problem with his wife. Newly-wedded wife, somemore. Beside his extremely calculative manner, the menancing, pain-inflicted words that came out of his bloody mouth shows that he is very egoistic and self-centred.
i wonder why, bluepooh agrees to marry him in the first place. For his honeyed ROM vows? What else... *sigh*

Hi Heart, Thanks. Was there on Tue to get some toiletries. I have a fren tat's working in Robinsons, so she has staff discount. I can get her help when I need to get those items. Do u usually have to stock up so early? Juz wondering.

well, some of them are "shock" at the way the HB faulted her for his mounting expense, which is groundless and very irresponsible of him (my views). The reason why they suggest annualing her marriage is becoz they can "forsee" it heading for diaster if the HB continue to have this kind of mentallity.

I agreed that both party should share all expense in marriage and future hsehold expenses, but to be blamed for incurred summon tickets, petrol cost, etc is way too much. I feel that the guy put too much focus on the $ and car, neglecting the feeling of his wife (who is suppose to be his love).

but seriously i m oso shock by the way her hb treat her, somemore b4 marriage already like that leh... my hb say such guy b4 marriage like that, after marriage dun expect him to change

Pinky, the sale is at JL now, wonder will robinson have it or not. Since ur frd working at robinson, u can ask her help to buy things, will be so much cheaper.

I did stock up those necessities i listed in my previous post, they have shelf life of more than 1-2yrs, hence its okie to buy now. Now oredi Oct, its oni 4-5mths away from ur due date. Dun 4get your stomach will be heavier as time goes, u might be more tired in the last trimester, hence no time/energy to buy then. I suggest buying 1st

vios, i think bluepooh is still living in the world of LOVE. Maybe 1-3 yrs down the road, when the LOVE is being diminish slowly by her HB calculative manner, when her unsatisfation at her HB increased, the marriage will be in trouble then. Who say LOVE is more impt than BREAD?

baobei, there will be more sales during x'mas. its up to individual when they want to start buying bb stuff. If ur HB promised to accompany you to buy during yr end, then listen to him loh.

heart i believe in retail therapy keke not feeling well but still need to eat so went out get some sun, at least i'm not sniffling so much now *fingers crossed*

bought a tube sundress hehehe very pretty

serene, the air in ofc is not good, hence when u r outside, will definitely feel better. So, can wear the dress cheong liow is it?

baobei, since he follow u, then u wait till yr end then buy
btw, whose doing confinement for u? Are you going to quit ur job after birth?

haha, i think my confinement my mum will do for me ba, worst case is do myself... actually now got problem, is after my maternity leave, who is going to take care of bb, cos mil not helping... if worst i might have to quit n take care

heart haha i prefer to b in jeans when i'm out partying..easy to run ard keke

ya i tink my ofc aircon esp yucky..plus i got sinus problems doesnt help

I also will likely wait till a little longer more before i buy. Coz I feel need to settle things like where m i going to have my confinement and all tat. Plus my elder sis has a lot of things to pass down to me. Then dont need to buy certain things again.

Serene must take care. But going for retail therapy onli cures u mentally, physically u still need to rest. Maybe.. can MC tmr.. since its fri already. haha...

PinkyDy hehe i'm ok as long as there's no pain related stuffs kekeke tmr 1 of my managers duno doing up some surprised for the team so everyone is going out at lunch hahaha

serene, u r those lucky ones.... eat oredi won't put on weight *envy*

u shld go home and rest early today so that u can cheong for the wkends

so, when u plan to wear the new dress? can wear to ofc or not? my cpy dress code dun allow "bare" shoulders

heart ya rite, its becoz i'm all along those bah bah type! hahahahaha

ya my ofc actually not super strict on dress codes but we take upon ourselves to dress appropriately, ppl r usually alot more casual on fridays, tubes r fine 4 us n sometimes i wear dat no big issues as long as i dun hav any meeting dat day heh

heh heh.. my cpy doesnt allow jeans and no dress down on fridays... but since nobody has notice or come to tell me off on how lok kok i have been, i just continue to be in my flip flops and demin skirt on thusday and fridays!! heehee...

Heart, do u wk in lab or in office de? in lab can make up de mah?

I see.. actually even if have meeting, juz wear a jacket over lor. Cover already no body can see also.

My com is also not strict with dress code. Juz no 3/4 pants, must be full length kind.

mayi, i'm 70% desk bound and 30% lab nowadays. Used to be 100% lab-based. One can still make up in the lab if one desired but i dun make up when i come to work (whether in lab or at my desk). I dressed very casual, always in jeans and t-shirt/blouse. I dun wear skirt or dress to work as ofc too cold liow for my legs to be exposed even if i wear stockings.

Serene, agree with you on the blindly in love part..

aiyah, I really think that Bluepooh should seriously consider if there is a future for her with this guy, think if kids will be lagi worse loh...

cheerio i'm hungryyyyyyyyyyy

laz nite i checked out tis dessert shop at clark quay..aiyo superrrrrrr niceeeeeeeee i tried the caramelized banana choc cake n nearly died lol super yummy..tink it's gonna b my next kopi hangout place

surfing ard tinking whether to go back phuket for a short break end of the mth keke

me just had ç‚’è™¾é¢ for lunch, beri beri goood.. with 3 fresh big succulent prawns, only $3, yummm...

serene, dont make me drool leh, me super sweet tooth one *swallow saliva* what is the name of the shop?

Heart ah, recently more busy loh, but tonight no OT heh heh, going to 'repair' and 'touchup' my hair kekeke... i got big wild massive hair, need to tame liao, heh heh... routine maintenance work loh..

jia yoke? And shake your head whilst dancing... reminds me of å°åº¦äºº siah... heh

(no pun intended)