Chatters

its FRIDAY!! Yeah, baby....

Just turned on my flat's water and electricity supplies, and more or less, decided on a ID-contractor liao.
Also, collecting our gown and suit later in the day.
Also also, having a hair cut to look smart. =)

Diana, my customary wedding is on 9 Dec... hmmmm, actually i feel that the dinner is quite a fuss. Hahaha....

Abt reno, i have a tight budget... and i think i may decide on a ID-contractor, who knows his stuffs well and also able to tell me the pros and cons of my conceptual designs - variations of ideas to complement my kind of design. Not those who just follow my ideas, or those who persist to implement his own ideas.

Well, i've met three diff catergories...

Vios ... good tat u hv found someone ... i mean the contractor ... hee hee

Yr customary so near liao, wat's with the dinner? Shouldn't it be planned liao?

For some, the wedding dinner is a MUST.
For others, the wedding dinner is just a 'show' for relatives, you know... can do without that.

I think i happen to be in the second group. But my wife is not, and so, i respect her wish lor..

Near liao meh? Ya hor.. only 2mths+... Gosh!

Babydoll, i've just read your past stuffs... I am puzzled with that condition of his.
i must say, your ex brought you alot of problems/worries, perhaps in every department of your life?

Babydoll, i understand the part whereby u will get frustrated as u cannot conceive since he does not eject inside u. However, other than tat, won't he be able to give u more O as he is able to sustain so much longer. A lot of gals cannot achieve the O due to the fact tat their guys come b4 they do.

vios ... u mean u guys din plan for any dinner all along n she suddenly wan it? Though there's still 2 mths, many good places will hv been booked, n u need to compute the number of tables, prepare n send invites, consolidate rsvp n arrange sitting. N u oso hv your customary details to deal with ... so those can do wan quickly settle first lor.

Let me see... babydoll says "..sex was tedious and time-consuming". I don't know if she enjoyed a long session with her ex, in spite of possibilities of more Os. And, the fact that her ex prolly requires other means to actually ejaculate, which is sort of 'not enjoyable' on Babydoll's part in the long run?

No lah, Diana... i mean, the dinner will proceed as usual since we already booked the hotel at the start of this year. Before reservation, I brought up the possibility of not holding a grand dinner, perhaps a lunch reception which
consists of close friends and family members.
Well, my wife stated otherwise. To her, it's a once in a lifetime thingy, must hold it grand.

Yeah i know what's on your mind... the maintainence of marriage is more impt. Exactly..

heart, i'm married for 5 years. i married at tender young age so still not thinking of having a child yet.
how old were you when you have your first child?

babydoll, are you married now? i'm blur again...

vios, busy friday for you huh?
is your wife teochew? i have teochew friends who insisted on having dinners. if can't afford hotel, restaurant also can kind.

vios, grand ah?! if she's sharing the bill, then you're a lucky man. if you're covering all expenses, then she's a lucky girl. i'm one lucky girl. hubby covered all expenses.

ballon.. can i ask at what age are u married to ur hubby?? I always hear ppl saying marrying at a young age(like early 20s?) not very good (i know there will be exceptions of cos) cause hafen really understand and know the other party and not really mature as in financially and emotionally and haven 'play enuff'.

wa dolly.. i very envy ur elder sister neh...
cos i always hear my frnds saying that the couples marrying at early 20s usually end up divorcing one another. Just like my bf's case. =X
den those couple marry over 10yrs le will become like a 'habit' to be with one another and not as lovey dovey as before liao... always say è€å¤«è€å¦» le.

Balloon, i am also not sure if it has gotta do with that leh... so perhaps, it lies more with the expectation of a gal?? Keke.

Balloon (haha, im getting the hang of this cutsy nick), i will be billed solely for that.... but i'm more than glad to handle it. =)

mayi, i got married at 21. a lot of people also told me that. i'm a mummy's girl. i will turn to mummy for everything, including my marriage. mum thinks hubby is a fine man so we got hitched!

doll, you're so smart! hubby is 8 years older than me. guess that's why i can afford to marry at young age.

wow.. ballon my bf is 8yrs older den me as well..
my mummy always thought we will have some kind of communication problem cos of the age gap.. but we feel is fine as we started out as online friends den met up with other cliques of online gamers den got together eventually.

vios, she's really a teochew? i'm so smart!
wow, she's a lucky gal like me. are you also many years older than her? and do you happen to be earning big bucks?

Vios, like you hor, I was and still am puzzled by his condition. But because he didn’t go for any check-up or seek treatment, there’s really no knowing why too.

About my previous marriage, I must say it had all the ingredients of failure – communication, financial and sexual problems. Thankfully, it’s now history.

Sgbabydoll,
I'm teaching poly level.

The more you described your ex, the more glad I am that you left him!

Cheerio,
Soya Bean produces a lot of gas, so it's not advisable to drink it in the morning if your digestion is slow. I get stomach discomfort if I take it in morning last time. Now I only take it in the afternoon.

i think if ur guy is much older than u, like 8-10 yrs, he would be more fin stable n also more matured...hence, he might have accumulated lotsa savings n hence no need u to chip in lor..but say again, not all guys save a lot even at older age..

keke.. balloon i like the way u sees things neh..
i tink i am not as positive as you.. but things are getting smoother and better after i learnt how to curb my temper, curiosity as well as injecting trust and faith in the relationship.
Cos we just got together for around 5mths and he is still settling his divorce and because of his past i do have some doubts sometimes. =X

Mayi,
He'll be a better lover and hubby because he will learn from his past. He'll definitely treasure you so don't worry unneccessarily.

Time will tell if he's sincere...

wow, so many post of a sudden.... me bz, can't join in leh.... gotto go now, will be back again later.

hi balloon, i'd my boi when i'm 29.

mayi, understand there will be some form of insecurity being with a divorced man. don't think too much. like what green said, time will tell. and i totally agree that he has learnt from his past, he'll know better how to handle the next relationship. i'm my hubby's 4th gf!

=) yes green & balloon i agree time will tell..
and i believe he is sincere thats why i have decided to accept him.....
2 more hours to end a lazy friday for me.......
anybody has got any exciting plan for friday nite??

heart, i just realised there's a "dead heart" next to you "heart". you must have suffered...
no need to tell me what happened. just try to bring that heart back to life ok?

Diana & Vios - How to have big O when you feel that your partner is less than a real man and you also feel bad for not being able to pleasure him? No doubt he could sustain longer but the woman gets turned off if the sexual act prolongs and when there is no goal to achieve, so she gets pain instead of pleasure. Then still had to bring him to climax with a HJ cum BJ, and that took a long time too to get done. That was why I said it was tedious and time-consuming lor.

OK, maybe I was partly responsible for my own dissatisfaction because I am not one who enjoys a lot of time in bed. To me, 20-30 minutes from start to end (everything in), is OK.

treking can burn a lot fat mah? i looking for an activity which is entertaining, fun and able to burn loads of fat de... i nid to jian fei~
don tell me jogging or skipping or swimming pls..
=X

Mayi,
Tomorrow is my first time trekking, it's just like climbing stairs. I'm overweight for my height :P Just finished munching a pack of chips. Today no class, clearing admin work ...

Dancing is fun! You can ask Cheerio about Salsa lobangs.

It's better to lose weight in a slow and healthy manner. Rapid weight loss will cause binge-eating (yo-yo effect)

Green, no lah, I am not lamenting over the past. I got past that stage already. Just trying to relate my experience of being left wanting to Diana. It was indeed frustrating.