Chatters

Not a problem at all, Diana. I am no longer brooding over historical events or people. I now take a more practical and balanced view of relationship, no longer idealistic or romantic about it.

Anyway, one look at SB's Matters of the Heart, you will be able to see that "bedroom problems" are very real these days, which can lead to or result from bigger marital problems.

Yes, I am going off in like 10 minutes, Heart. I am famished so want to get home fast for mommy's fried rice.

Are you working in R&D lab?

not really R&D, however is also not routine QC lab. me stuck inbetween R&D and something else which i dun know how to explain.

i'm still full, had a good lunch.... moreover, me thinking of dieting as recently put on weight. think i sleep too much nowadays
haha

Why would you need to go on a diet plan when you are already on the slim side? Please lah, Heart, mature women will look nicer with a fuller figure mah (self-consolation? hehe).

hi gals, still online?

cheerio, wat makes u say so?

green, me got eat dinner juz smaller portion since it was after 8pm. Tired but brain still active from those work

i actually hated soya bean but warm drinks is better to wake the stomache in the morning lah... i much prefer cold ching chao loh.. but gals should avoid taking too much cold stuff..

salsa havent start lah, difficult to coordinate among group lah, wait until i also sian liao man...

I said what i say abot the forum because, i find that sometimes pple just post for the sake of venting out their frustrations, and sometimes, they themselves dont make much sense yet they expect something out of their partner, weird loh to me...

i very lazy one loh, i dont cheong one lah, sleep better, heh heh heh...

i prefer to stay at home to watch tv

jialat hor, not old yet so nuah liao kekekeke...

Cheerio,
I actually rolled my eyes when I read her final reply. I find the gal confused with what she wants. But it's her freedom la. Anyway I dun expect her to divorce her hubby, as they have been together for 11 years and no other problem.

OOps i love cold drinks especially Bubble Teas! What harms will cold drinks do to gals' bodies?

i love bubble tea too, but got to control leh, fat fat lah...

heard that cold stuff will affect the womb in the long term..

bye gals!!

have a fabulous weekend

i dont really 'chase' loh, but i do love to watch series like Grey's Anatomy, Boston Legal, Desperate Housewives, HK series... me a real TV addict man...

zzzZZZZZzzzzzZZZZzzzz.........

bye cheerio, enjoy ur wkend

green, there are a saying that cold drinks might make our body weak, especially if one is planning for bb, shouldn't take cold drinks. i've no idea whether true or not since i seldom take cold drinks. at home, i will take lukewarm water. when outside for food, will also take either lukewarm or cold plain water, not those sweet or gassy drinks.

ya, sleeping late again but will be kooning soon. how come u enjoy taking nap in the evening? sometimes can see u posting at midnite becoz u slept too early and woke up.

Heart,
I have a lot of health problems.

Emotional eating (when stressed with work and family problems)
Eats too much chocolates and snacks
Serious Insomnia
Constipation (Solved after taking Fibre drink)

wat kind of health problems u have? is it tow work stress? u have to control ur diet/eating habits
can take more fruits to prevent constipation. everyday must be lots of veggi and fruits. i dun fancy meat.

Heart,

I eat fruits everyday will also still get constipation... Haha until I start taking a fibre drink which my friend introduces.

Acne, Insomnia, Constipation, Indigestion, Poor Memory (due to insomnia), A few food allergies

does ur insomnia, constipation and indigestion "disappear" when u r on holidays? if yes, tt means u r stress in work.

for ur health, u might have to cut down on those snacks.

My insomnia disappears during tour but my constipation will get worse.

I have been getting insomnia ever since my family problems occurred. It's long long story. I even got chased out of house and hit with chair etc...

Cheerio,
U didn't go out today?

I guess when we gals are sad, we crave for others' attention and care. That's the time some men will take advantage ;)

Me 'Nuai' whole afternoon, chasing my drama... Later going classical concert.

Heart,

Thanks. Things are not getting better at home but I have learnt to IGNORE and just do my duties as a daughter. Life still have to go on no matter what happens
I'm lucky to have a BF who always cheer me up when I feel down.

i think i am a very skeptical person, i dont trust a person easily, guess that is both a strength as a flaw..

good leh, go concert

me not a classical person, hehehehe...

hiaz... now doing my stupid assignment, while watching tv, hahahaha... multi-task lah kekeke...

hey, regarding your insomnia and stuff, have you tried meditation, yoga or swimming?

Cheerio,
I also tend to surf net, watch tv while doing work. LOL work is boring.

I dun swim. Tried mediation, erm I found it boring, couldn't keep still for more than 5min. (Give up on myself haha)

Green,
U r a very strong person. Sometimes u have to close ur "eyes" on certain unhappiness and juz concentrate on happy/positive stuff..... tat's wat i'm trying to do nowadays

well, so early in sch? no holidays in poly hor

Chatters was so quiet during the wkends, think most bz resting or patohing hence no time to online.

Heart,

We have to reach school by 8.15am for lessons. Now they implement a system to track us to be punctual ;)

Holiday: 8 more weeks to go, countdown... Anyway still have to report to work during holiday.

I think most go out on wkends too hehe.