Chatters

Pinkydy, sometimes we just have to make the best out of the situation and move along. Hope that you two will make plans to get your own home because frankly speaking, five adults with a baby in a three bedroom flat does sound bit cramped. But one step at a time yah.

Pinky, you're having problems too? 5 adults and a baby in a 3 bedroom flat? It's crowded. I used to stay with 2 parents in law and 2 BIL in a 5 room flat. When both BIL bring back both girlfriends, sigh, we're like running a home for the abandoned. Imagine 2 toilets to be shared among 8 adults!

Yah i have not much of a choice coz my parents r both working. And my MIL is a housewife. Tat's why it seemed like a better idea to stay with my ILs. Maybe its me being naive to think tat they will like cut down smoking for me. Then again, who m i to them to do tat. No choice lor. Maybe have to pay more for a nanny or something. Lagi more sian is tat my SengKang flat will only be ready in 2012. So like 4 yrs from now. Juz have to bear with it lor.

Pinky, so you have a place of your own in 4 years time! That's not too bad. At least something to look forward to. Bear with it k? Pour your sorrows here!

believer, its juz choice of words with the same meaning, if u know wat i meant
well, me still deep in thoughts, haven't really think/see thru yet. when i do, will let u know.

btw, why is ur nick "believer" and "megalife"? any special reason on tat?

Hi heart..some questions got no ans one..so dont think too hard after white hair all come out. N sometime when u r not thinking...the ans appeared.

God work in mysteries way..if only i hv his email add..

Believer...cos I believe that things will get better...megalife..full of life..

believer, if got white hair, then i go and color so to hide them
sometimes i wonder in my pursuit for answer, will i miss out on other things... do remember to give me God's email add if u had it one of these days, i would like to write an email to him
from ur nick, can see you are an optimistic guy

heart, yeah hor can always colour hair, face got lines can use botox.

Yeah, also trying to find his IM address too.
IM get faster response.

I am optimistic...like they say..everyday above ground is a gd day..hehe. But I hv my fair share of setback too...

Sad got to live, happy got to live. I choose to live happy..what is ur choice?

believer, u r right (sad got to live, happy got to live). of course i would chose to live happy (but sometimes is easier say than done). hence i should try to be happy

heart hehe hugs r gd! it cheers ppl up

my ofc pantry aunty oso gave me a hug earlier coz she was touched dat i tried to donate platelets

aiyo no need to be shy la..sometime is gd to get/give a hug. Feel gd. There is this guy who started give a free hug in Europe rite..

Sorry, Pinkydy, didn't mean to make you feel upset when I mentioned your own flat. Anyway, you are an adult now, newly married and going to be a mommy soon, there's a lot more give and take to do than when you were single. But you will surely grow and fit into these new roles as time goes by. Just be positive.

Heart,
Ya Dragon is more suitable! Haha it gives me a macho macho impression.

I used to mistake him for a woman. Luckily I never ask him how many kids he gave birth to?

Don't know why today keep missing messages. Just now miss Sgbabydoll one, now miss your one on changing my nick to 'dragon'.

Eh...sound a bit like those marial arts movie...dragon style fist lah, dragon style flying kick lah. You don't find it obiang meh?

Both boys good, congrats to your sis!

I personally prefer girls...they tend to show more concern for their parents compared to boys when they grow up. My sis will always bring my mum out to go shopping and eating but I don't do that.

Actually boys can be more filial than girls. It really depends.

My BF is the one bringing my in-laws out every week for shopping and eating instead of his sisters. That's why I meet my BF on Sat evenings in order to give him time to bring parents out haha. It lets me clear my work at home too.